Swiffer Dusters Super Extender 

All-Around Fibers

360 degrees of fluffy fibers with Dust Lock Adhesive™ that trap and lock 3x more dust and allergens* than a feather duster.


*Common inanimate allergens from cat and dog dander and dust mite matter

Swivel Head

Pivots and locks into four different positions.

Extendable Handle

Super Extender Handle is able to extend up to 6ft, helping you get to hard to reach areas.

Flexibility

Gets into the hard-to-reach places. What can we say, it's flexible.

Ergonomic Handle

The easy grip is, well, an easy grip.

All-Around Fibers

Swiffer Dusters Heavy Duty Super Extender 

360 degrees of fluffy fibers with Dust Lock Adhesive™ that trap and lock 3x more dust and allergens* than a feather duster.
*Common inanimate allergens from cat and dog dander and dust mite matter

Swivel Head

Swiffer Dusters Heavy Duty Super Extender 

Pivots and locks into four different positions.

Extendable Handle

Swiffer Dusters Heavy Duty Super Extender 

Super Extender Handle is able to extend up to 6ft, helping you get to hard to reach areas.

Flexibility

Swiffer Dusters Heavy Duty Super Extender 

Gets into the hard-to-reach places. What can we say, it's flexible.

Ergonomic Handle

Swiffer Dusters Heavy Duty Super Extender 

The easy grip is, well, an easy grip.

Product Details

How to Use Swiffer Duster

videos

MSDS

Take a look at our Manufacturers Safety Data Sheet.

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer.com does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

rating star
rating star
4.3/5 (63)
  • Quality
    rating
    rating
    2/5
  • Value
    rating
    rating
    1/5
87% Recommended

Your Location:
Ft Rucker AL
rating star
rating star
09/21/2020

Wish for different fan design

I like my super extender wand. I wish it was able to fold in so I could swipe the top and bottom of a fan blade at the same time.

Recommend Product

Swiffer

Response from Swiffer 09/22/2020

We truly appreciate your loyalty to Swiffer. We'll be sure to pass your feedback onto the rest of our team, and if there's ever anything we can do for you, then please give us a call at (800) 214-8734.

Your Location:
Warren, Michigan
rating star
rating star
09/21/2020

Poor instructions

The duster is a nice unit, but the directions on installing a refill are abysmal. You need to look closely at the original to see how to properly install the replacements. Very poor documentation on Swiffer's part.I would only recommend this product if I can show the new buyer how to change the refills.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Response from Swiffer 09/21/2020

We always want you to have an easy-clean experience with our products, so we're sorry to hear this wasn't the case with your recent purchase! Please know that we'll be sharing your feedback with the rest of our team, and if you have any questions, then please give us a call at (800) 214-8734. We're always happy to help!

Your Location:
San Jose, CA
rating star
rating star
08/10/2020

Handle and prongs IMPOSSIBLE

The prongs to keep the duster straight sucks. Handle difficult to extend 6 feet. I know the product is good because I have been lucky once to get everything to work. Unfortunately those times are few. I would recommend this product to an enemy.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

The Swiffer Team 09/11/2020

We’re sorry to hear that, Pat! It shouldn’t be an impossible mission to dust in those hard-to-reach places, and we’d like to learn more about what’s going on so we can help you get our Dusters Heavy Duty Super Extender to work every time - no luck needed! Please give us a call at (800) 214-8734.

Your Location:
Charlottesville, Va
rating star
rating star
07/15/2020

Which Refills?

Hi, I need to replace the dusters but I’m having a hard time finding the exact dusters that came with this product. Can you provide me with information regarding the correct dusters?

Recommend Product

Your Location:
Roseville, CA
rating star
rating star
07/07/2020

Horrible design

I just bought a box of refills for this duster. I had the hardest time getting them on only to discover that the prong on one side somehow broke through. Very disappointed in this, I've had it for a while, used with no problem until now.I plan on throwing it out when I run out of refills, if not before. I'll try a different type of duster.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

The Swiffer Team 07/27/2020

The Swiffer Duster has been designed to make life a bit easier for you. We hope it helps to know, the handle will go all the way through the duster. We'd like to talk and make sure you get the most out of your Swiffer Duster. When you have a chance, please reach out to us at (800) 214-8734.

Your Location:
Kansas
rating star
rating star
06/05/2020

Expected More with the Heavy Duty Duster

This item worked pretty well until I had to change the dusters. Completely useless now. Both my husband & I tried to replace the dusters. You might as well have left the instructions & illustrations off because they don't show how they actually attach. Illustration too small.

Recommend Product

Swiffer

The Swiffer Team 06/11/2020

We're very sorry you're having this experience. We'll pass your comments onto our packaging teams and let them know how you feel. In the meantime, make sure both handle prongs are inserted all the way into the sleeves on the duster. There are two sleeves between the fluffy layers. Other brands of refill dusters may not fit the Swiffer handle. If you have any questions for us, please give us a call at (800) 214-8734.