Swiffer Dusters Super Extender 

All-Around Fibers

360 degrees of fluffy fibers with Dust Lock Adhesive™ that trap and lock 3x more dust and allergens* than a feather duster.


*Common inanimate allergens from cat and dog dander and dust mite matter

Swivel Head

Pivots and locks into four different positions.

Extendable Handle

Super Extender Handle is able to extend up to 6ft, helping you get to hard to reach areas.

Flexibility

Gets into the hard-to-reach places. What can we say, it's flexible.

Ergonomic Handle

The easy grip is, well, an easy grip.

All-Around Fibers

Swiffer Dusters Heavy Duty Super Extender 

360 degrees of fluffy fibers with Dust Lock Adhesive™ that trap and lock 3x more dust and allergens* than a feather duster.
*Common inanimate allergens from cat and dog dander and dust mite matter

Swivel Head

Swiffer Dusters Heavy Duty Super Extender 

Pivots and locks into four different positions.

Extendable Handle

Swiffer Dusters Heavy Duty Super Extender 

Super Extender Handle is able to extend up to 6ft, helping you get to hard to reach areas.

Flexibility

Swiffer Dusters Heavy Duty Super Extender 

Gets into the hard-to-reach places. What can we say, it's flexible.

Ergonomic Handle

Swiffer Dusters Heavy Duty Super Extender 

The easy grip is, well, an easy grip.

Product Details

MSDS

Take a look at our Manufacturers Safety Data Sheet.

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer.com does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

rating star
rating star
4.16/5 (69)
  • Quality
    rating
    rating
    2/5
  • Value
    rating
    rating
    1/5
81% Recommended

Your Location:
Buffalo NY
rating star
rating star
07/12/2021

Will not stay extended

Although I love the dusting pads the extender will not stay in position. If I push on it even a little bit it starts to retract.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

The Swiffer Team 07/13/2021

This certainly isn't the experience we'd like you to have, since our products go through many quality checks to ensure that you can enjoy using them with ease. We'd be happy to look into this further for you and see how we can best help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at (800) 214-8734.

Your Location:
ANKENY,IOWA
rating star
rating star
05/30/2021

GREAT PRODUCT POOR EASE OF REFILLING.

I SPENT WAY TO MUCH TIME TRYING TO REPLACE THE DUSTER REFILLS. THERE ARE NO INSTRUCTIONS AND I CANNOT ATTACH THE PADS BECAUSE THERE IS NOT THE 2 GROOVES AT THE BOTTOM OF THE PADS TO SLIDE THEM ON WITH. THIS WAS BOUGHT BECAUSE OF THE HIGH PLACES TO DUST INCLUDING THE FANS AT A HIGH REACH. THEY JUST KEEP FALLING OFF!!!. VERY FRUSTRATING.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

The Swiffer Team 06/01/2021

We're sorry a loyal Swiffer fan like you is feeling frustrated, since our products are designed to ensure that you can use them with ease. As well, our products go through many quality checks to make sure that they reach you in the best possible condition. We do rely on feedback such as this, and we'll be sure to share your thoughts with the rest of our team. For our Heavy Duty Dusters, the sleeves can be found in the center of the duster cloth, between the fluffy layers. For best results, make sure that the prongs of the handle are inserted all the way into the sleeves. We'd be happy to learn more about your experience and answer any questions you may have. Please give us a call at (800) 214-8734 when you have a chance.

Your Location:
Columbia, SC
rating star
rating star
05/23/2021

Best Swiffer Yet

I am a housecleaner and have been in the business for over 20 yearsw and I am very particular about the products I use in my own home and those of my clients. When I found this product, I immediately knew how effective it would be for those hard-to-reach high areas and it saves me from having to get up and down on the step ladder.

Recommend Product

Your Location:
Powell, OH
rating star
rating star
03/15/2021

Not as user friendly as the extender handle

I gave my old blue extender handle 5 stars. I liked everything about it. The 6 foot extender handle does not seem to be designed as well. It is great that it extends to 6 feet, but if I apply any significant pressure, it will start to collapse into itself. The locking mechanism on the head is not as good as on the basic extender handle. I frequently have to re-lock it during use. This never happens with my old handle. Some may like the dual heads, but I am not a fan. One of the heads always seems to get in the way when I am trying to clean and it makes it harder to maneuver into some spots. With this current design, I would not buy again and would probably replace it if there were a model with a better locking mechanism and a single head.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Response from Swiffer 03/16/2021

We truly appreciate your loyalty to Swiffer, but please know that we always want you to have amazing experiences with our products, so we're sorry to hear this hasn't been the case with your recent Super Extender Duster purchase. What you're describing isn't the quality we'd expect, so we'd like to learn more help. Please give us a call at (800) 214-8734.

Your Location:
Ocoee,Fl
rating star
rating star
11/29/2020

Epic Fail

I am a Swiffer wet & dry user and purchased this product to clean both the ceiling fans, lights & high areas within the house. Love the length, but the dusters are a bit flimsy. Use it once, twice & it's headed to the garbage. It would be great if your R&D and Marketing team would consider a thicker towel (possibly microfiber) that you can throw in the washer & reuse. A sustainable one. I MIGHT recommend it to a friend, depending on what the use is for. Also, please include 'maybe' as one of your options (would you recommend it to a friend).

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

The Swiffer Team 12/01/2020

We really appreciate your input about the design of the dusters, and we'll be sure to let our team know you'd like to see a washable/reusable version come available! Quality is super important to us, and we always want you to be happy with the design and results from our dusters, so we hope you'll give us a call at: (800) 214-8734 to share more about your experience, so we can help further!

Your Location:
Wilmington, NC
rating star
rating star
11/06/2020

Great until I had to the duster pads.

When I purchased this product and started using it I loved it. Then I had to change the duster pads. It is extremely difficult to get the clean pads on and stay on. I had a big problem doing that last week and tried again this morning. One or both of the pads would not stay in place. I wasted too much time trying to keep them on. Unless Swiffer can figure out an easy way to let you change pads and keep them in place I can't recommend this very frustrating product.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Response from Swiffer 11/06/2020

We're very sorry you had this experience. There are two sleeves in the center of your Swiffer 360 duster refills where the prongs from the handle of your duster will slide in. Check out the videos on our webpage that detail how to change your dusters. If you have any questions or if we can help you further, please give us a call at (800) 214-8734. We're here for you.