Swiffer Dusters Super Extender 

All-Around Fibers

360 degrees of fluffy fibers with Dust Lock Adhesive™ that trap and lock 3x more dust and allergens* than a feather duster.


*Common inanimate allergens from cat and dog dander and dust mite matter

Swivel Head

Pivots and locks into four different positions.

Extendable Handle

Super Extender Handle is able to extend up to 6ft, helping you get to hard to reach areas.

Flexibility

Gets into the hard-to-reach places. What can we say, it's flexible.

Ergonomic Handle

The easy grip is, well, an easy grip.

All-Around Fibers

Swiffer Dusters Heavy Duty Super Extender 

360 degrees of fluffy fibers with Dust Lock Adhesive™ that trap and lock 3x more dust and allergens* than a feather duster.
*Common inanimate allergens from cat and dog dander and dust mite matter

Swivel Head

Swiffer Dusters Heavy Duty Super Extender 

Pivots and locks into four different positions.

Extendable Handle

Swiffer Dusters Heavy Duty Super Extender 

Super Extender Handle is able to extend up to 6ft, helping you get to hard to reach areas.

Flexibility

Swiffer Dusters Heavy Duty Super Extender 

Gets into the hard-to-reach places. What can we say, it's flexible.

Ergonomic Handle

Swiffer Dusters Heavy Duty Super Extender 

The easy grip is, well, an easy grip.

Product Details

How to Use Swiffer Duster

videos

MSDS

Take a look at our Manufacturers Safety Data Sheet.

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer.com does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

rating star
rating star
4.2/5 (66)
  • Quality
    rating
    rating
    2/5
  • Value
    rating
    rating
    1/5
83% Recommended

Your Location:
Powell, OH
rating star
rating star
03/15/2021

Not as user friendly as the extender handle

I gave my old blue extender handle 5 stars. I liked everything about it. The 6 foot extender handle does not seem to be designed as well. It is great that it extends to 6 feet, but if I apply any significant pressure, it will start to collapse into itself. The locking mechanism on the head is not as good as on the basic extender handle. I frequently have to re-lock it during use. This never happens with my old handle. Some may like the dual heads, but I am not a fan. One of the heads always seems to get in the way when I am trying to clean and it makes it harder to maneuver into some spots. With this current design, I would not buy again and would probably replace it if there were a model with a better locking mechanism and a single head.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Response from Swiffer 03/16/2021

We truly appreciate your loyalty to Swiffer, but please know that we always want you to have amazing experiences with our products, so we're sorry to hear this hasn't been the case with your recent Super Extender Duster purchase. What you're describing isn't the quality we'd expect, so we'd like to learn more help. Please give us a call at (800) 214-8734.

Your Location:
Ocoee,Fl
rating star
rating star
11/29/2020

Epic Fail

I am a Swiffer wet & dry user and purchased this product to clean both the ceiling fans, lights & high areas within the house. Love the length, but the dusters are a bit flimsy. Use it once, twice & it's headed to the garbage. It would be great if your R&D and Marketing team would consider a thicker towel (possibly microfiber) that you can throw in the washer & reuse. A sustainable one. I MIGHT recommend it to a friend, depending on what the use is for. Also, please include 'maybe' as one of your options (would you recommend it to a friend).

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

The Swiffer Team 12/01/2020

We really appreciate your input about the design of the dusters, and we'll be sure to let our team know you'd like to see a washable/reusable version come available! Quality is super important to us, and we always want you to be happy with the design and results from our dusters, so we hope you'll give us a call at: (800) 214-8734 to share more about your experience, so we can help further!

Your Location:
Wilmington, NC
rating star
rating star
11/06/2020

Great until I had to the duster pads.

When I purchased this product and started using it I loved it. Then I had to change the duster pads. It is extremely difficult to get the clean pads on and stay on. I had a big problem doing that last week and tried again this morning. One or both of the pads would not stay in place. I wasted too much time trying to keep them on. Unless Swiffer can figure out an easy way to let you change pads and keep them in place I can't recommend this very frustrating product.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Response from Swiffer 11/06/2020

We're very sorry you had this experience. There are two sleeves in the center of your Swiffer 360 duster refills where the prongs from the handle of your duster will slide in. Check out the videos on our webpage that detail how to change your dusters. If you have any questions or if we can help you further, please give us a call at (800) 214-8734. We're here for you.

Your Location:
Ft Rucker AL
rating star
rating star
09/21/2020

Wish for different fan design

I like my super extender wand. I wish it was able to fold in so I could swipe the top and bottom of a fan blade at the same time.

Recommend Product

Swiffer

Response from Swiffer 09/22/2020

We truly appreciate your loyalty to Swiffer. We'll be sure to pass your feedback onto the rest of our team, and if there's ever anything we can do for you, then please give us a call at (800) 214-8734.

Your Location:
Warren, Michigan
rating star
rating star
09/21/2020

Poor instructions

The duster is a nice unit, but the directions on installing a refill are abysmal. You need to look closely at the original to see how to properly install the replacements. Very poor documentation on Swiffer's part.I would only recommend this product if I can show the new buyer how to change the refills.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Response from Swiffer 09/21/2020

We always want you to have an easy-clean experience with our products, so we're sorry to hear this wasn't the case with your recent purchase! Please know that we'll be sharing your feedback with the rest of our team, and if you have any questions, then please give us a call at (800) 214-8734. We're always happy to help!

Your Location:
San Jose, CA
rating star
rating star
08/10/2020

Handle and prongs IMPOSSIBLE

The prongs to keep the duster straight sucks. Handle difficult to extend 6 feet. I know the product is good because I have been lucky once to get everything to work. Unfortunately those times are few. I would recommend this product to an enemy.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

The Swiffer Team 09/11/2020

We’re sorry to hear that, Pat! It shouldn’t be an impossible mission to dust in those hard-to-reach places, and we’d like to learn more about what’s going on so we can help you get our Dusters Heavy Duty Super Extender to work every time - no luck needed! Please give us a call at (800) 214-8734.