Swiffer® 180° Dusters Extender™ Cleaner Starter Kit

Dust-Lock Adhesive™

Attracts dust and hair from virtually every surface.

Flexibility

Gets into the hard to reach places. What can we say, it's flexible.

Ergonomic Handle

The easy grip is, well, an easy grip.

Fluffy Fibers

Uses thousands of fluffy fibers to pick up 2x more dust than a feather duster.

Dust-Lock Adhesive™

Swiffer Dusters Cleaner Starter Kit Dust Lock Adhesive

Attracts dust and hair from virtually every surface.


Flexibility

Swiffer Dusters Cleaner Starter Kit Flexibility

Gets into the hard to reach places. What can we say, it's flexible.


Ergonomic Handle

Swiffer Dusters Cleaner Starter Kit Ergonomic Handle

The easy grip is, well, an easy grip.


Fluffy Fibers

Swiffer Dusters Cleaner Starter Kit Fluffy Fibers

Uses thousands of fluffy fibers to pick up 2x more dust than a feather duster.


Product Details

Sweeper 180 Duster

coupons & offers

MSDS

Take a look at our Manufacturers Safety Data Sheet.

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer.com does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

rating star
rating star
4.01/5 (177)
  • Quality
    rating
    rating
    2.42/5
  • Value
    rating
    rating
    2.22/5
70% Recommended

Your Location:
Baltimore, MD
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
12/12/2017

Bad experience right out of box

From opening the box was very disappointed with both quality of the product and ease of use. Nearly impossible to attache "duster" to handle, very frustrating instructions almost no existent and completely un-helpful. I am sure glad you all have the wet jet that product will Save this whole line!!

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer Response from Swiffer 12/13/2017

It’s so important to us that our Swiffer Duster make dusting a quick and simple task for you. To attach the duster to the handle, slide it into the two sleeves on the back of the cloth. For best results, we also recommend fluffing the duster before use by holding both ends of the cloth and moving your hands up and down quickly in a wave-like motion. Please don’t hesitate to call us at (800) 214-8734 if you have any questions or concerns.

Your Location:
Green Bay, WI
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
12/01/2017

OMG! What a smell!!

Accidentally picked up these at a local grocery. The smell almost knocked me over! Had no idea they were scented as none of the older ones we had were. I've also noticed over the years that the dusters mostly just move dust around. I took to spraying them with Pledge and that worked better. Why does EVERYTHING have to be scented these days???

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer Response from Swiffer 12/06/2017

We know scent is a personal preference and we’re sorry to hear you’re not a fan of our Gain scent. It’s important to us that you’re happy with your Swiffer purchase and we’d like to help. Please give us a call at (800) 214-8734 when you have time to talk.

Your Location:
canada
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
10/19/2017

Commercial is sickening 40x a day is a bit much

Disposable product adds to landfill waste, convenience but at what cost?.

Not Recommend Product

Your Location:
Connecticut
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
09/28/2017

Spreads the dust

I have been using the swifter duster for years but I noticed that in reality it spreads the dust more than it clings to it. I'll be switching to a microfiber duster. Not to mention the price of these dusters.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer Response from Swiffer 09/29/2017

We understand how disappointing this can be. We want to help you get back to easy cleaning. This may be because the fibers aren't fluffed up enough. Before you use the Duster, fluff the fibers by holding both ends of the Duster and moving your hands up and down quickly in a "see-saw" motion. The more fluffed the fibers, the better cleaning results you'll get. If you have any questions, please give us a call at (800) 214-8734.

Your Location:
Jacksonville
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
08/26/2017

REALLY BAD

What did you do to these?? Those older yellow and white ones worked a whole lot better and you didn't tear them up loading on the handle. Please stop making these and fix the issue.....I liked these but I'm going to try something else for awhile until you fix them!

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer Response from Swiffer 08/29/2017

We can understand your frustration completely. We haven't made any recent changes to our Duster refills so this isn't something we'd expect. We'd like to learn more about your experience and help you get back to easy cleaning, please give us a call at (800) 214-8734.

Your Location:
Nova Scotia, Canada
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
06/27/2017

Disappointed

Very disappointed in this product. I could not get the duster to stay on the handle. As I tried to dust it kept coming off. I definitely will not buy this product again. I work hard for my money and I feel I just threw it away buying this product.

Not Recommend Product