Swiffer® 360° Dusters Extender™ Cleaner Starter Kit

All-Around Fibers

360 degrees of fluffy fibers with Dust Lock Adhesive™ that trap and lock 3x more dust and allergens* than a feather duster.

*Common inanimate allergens from cat and dog dander and dust mite matter

Flexibility

Gets into hard-to-reach places. What can we say, it's flexible.

Ergonomic Handle

The easy grip is, well, an easy grip.

All-Around Fibers

Swiffer 360 Dusters Extender Cleaner Starter Kit All Around Fibers

360 degrees of fluffy fibers with Dust Lock Adhesive™ that trap and lock 3x more dust and allergens* than a feather duster.

*Common inanimate allergens from cat and dog dander and dust mite matter


Swivel Head

Swiffer 360 Dusters Extender Cleaner Starter Kit Swivel Head

Pivots and locks into four different positions.


Extendable Handle

Swiffer 360 Dusters Extender Cleaner Starter Kit Extendable Handle

Three extra feet of clean.


Flexibility

Swiffer 360 Dusters Extender Cleaner Starter Kit Flexibility

Gets into the hard-to-reach places. What can we say, it's flexible.


Ergonomic Handle

Swiffer 360 Dusters Extender Cleaner Starter Kit Ergonomic Handle

The easy grip is, well, an easy grip.


Product Details

coupons & offers

Get Started Saving

MSDS

Take a look at our Manufacturers Safety Data Sheet.

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer.com does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

rating star
rating star
4.7/5 (3409)
  • Quality
    Star Rating 0
    Star Rating On 0
  • Value
    Star Rating 1
    Star Rating On 1
75% Recommended

Your Location:
St. Louis
rating star
rating star
11/11/2021

Worked great. Extender saved me time.

WORKED GREAT! Exactly what I needed to get cat hair and dust off of walls, etc. I love the extender and was able to reach all hard to get spots. I was a little confused on how to put the duster on the extender, so I recommend putting assembly instructions on the box so u don't have to search for them.

Recommend Product

Your Location:
Ann Arbor, Michigan
rating star
rating star
10/22/2021

Disappointed in this product

I purchased a box of the 360 heavy duty swiffer dusters, but am very disappointed with the product. They do not fluff up anywhere near as shown in the photo on the box. The one side has hardly any of the fluffy yellow fibers as compared with the opposite side. Trying to locate the two sleeves to attach the handle was a challenge in itself. These seem like a cheap knockoff.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer 10/25/2021

We're sorry to hear that you didn't get the clean that you expected, Alice. All of our products go through many quality checks to make sure you're always getting genuine products. When you have time please give us a call at (800) 214-8734 so that we can make this up to you.

Your Location:
Spokane, WA
rating star
rating star
09/08/2021

A Piece of Junk

So I just got these and I cannot find any holes to insert the holder into. I guess I can use them as a hand held duster but that wasn't the point. I'd never tried Swiffer products before because they have a too good to be true quality to them. Sadly that was borne out with this purchase. I would not recommend these nor will I be purchasing them again.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

The Swiffer Team 09/09/2021

We want all the good promises our products make to come true, and we’re sorry to hear you didn’t get the quality we expect! Our products go through several quality checks to ensure they reach you in perfect, functioning order, and we’re sorry to hear the poles in your Swiffer Duster Heavy Duty Starter Kit didn’t seem to have holes in them. We’d like to learn more about what’s going on so we can help make this right for you, please give us a call at (800) 962-7524.

Your Location:
Canada
rating star
rating star
08/23/2021

Horrible product

There were no pockets to attach duster to handle so the product was useless... don't know if box was defective but will never buy again

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

The Swiffer Team 08/25/2021

This certainly isn't the experience we'd like you to have, since our products do go through many quality checks to ensure that they reach you in the best possible condition. We can assure you that our Heavy Duty Dusters are designed with two sleeves so that the handle prongs can be inserted. These sleeves can be found between the fluffy layers, in the center of the duster cloth. We hope this helps. We'd be happy to answer any questions you may have, so please give us a call at (800) 214-8734 when you're able.

Your Location:
Quebec
rating star
rating star
08/17/2021

So Easy To Use

This thing is awesome!!! I usually hate trying to dust because it feels like you just move it all around in circles! Static is not my friend!But with this, it means keeping everything dust-free is a breeze. I feel like a cleaning goddess! The only downside I found is that they couldn’t be washed.

Recommend Product

Your Location:
SoCal USA
rating star
rating star
07/12/2021

Great idea but dusters won’t stay on handle

Dusters don’t stay on handle but if you just use them without the handle they work great. Been using swifter wet and dry for floors and they’re great, but these don’t have any way to hold the duster to the two pronged fork handle without a rubber band

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

The Swiffer Team 07/13/2021

We're sorry that a loyal Swiffer fan like you has been having this experience, since we always want you to be able to use our products with ease. To ensure that your Dusters stay on the handle, we suggest making sure the prongs are fully inserted into the sleeves that can be found in the center of the duster, between the fluffy layers. We'd be happy to look into this further for you and answer any questions you may have, so please give us a call at (800) 214-8734 when you're able.