Swiffer® 360° Dusters Extender™ Cleaner Starter Kit

All-Around Fibers

360 degrees of fluffy fibers with Dust Lock Adhesive™ that trap and lock 3x more dust and allergens* than a feather duster.

*Common inanimate allergens from cat and dog dander and dust mite matter

Swivel Head

Pivots and locks into four different positions.

Extendable Handle

Three extra feet of clean.

Flexibility

Gets into the hard-to-reach places. What can we say, it's flexible.

Ergonomic Handle

The easy grip is, well, an easy grip.

All-Around Fibers

Swiffer 360 Dusters Extender Cleaner Starter Kit All Around Fibers

360 degrees of fluffy fibers with Dust Lock Adhesive™ that trap and lock 3x more dust and allergens* than a feather duster.

*Common inanimate allergens from cat and dog dander and dust mite matter


Swivel Head

Swiffer 360 Dusters Extender Cleaner Starter Kit Swivel Head

Pivots and locks into four different positions.


Extendable Handle

Swiffer 360 Dusters Extender Cleaner Starter Kit Extendable Handle

Three extra feet of clean.


Flexibility

Swiffer 360 Dusters Extender Cleaner Starter Kit Flexibility

Gets into the hard-to-reach places. What can we say, it's flexible.


Ergonomic Handle

Swiffer 360 Dusters Extender Cleaner Starter Kit Ergonomic Handle

The easy grip is, well, an easy grip.


Product Details

Get Started Saving

coupons & offers

MSDS

Take a look at our Manufacturers Safety Data Sheet.

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer.com does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

rating star
rating star
3.83/5 (122)
  • Quality
    Star Rating 0
    Star Rating On 0
  • Value
    Star Rating 1
    Star Rating On 1
73% Recommended

Your Location:
Portland, Oregon
rating star
rating star
10/06/2021

WHERE ARE THE BLUE EXTENSION HANDLES????

The newer yellow handles are so inferior. Why did you change the design, materials, and color? Did it really save you a lot of money? I'll bet it loses more customers than the money that you saved by cheapening you great product.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer 10/08/2021

We're sorry to hear that you don't like the design or color of your Swiffer, Alli. Our Development Team make sure to thoroughly test our products so that they will be the best for our consumers. We'd be happy to learn more from you so that we can help you find something that will work better for you. Just give us a call at (800) 214-8734.

Your Location:
West Palm, FL
rating star
rating star
08/27/2021

Worst product ever

The duster does not stay on the handle! It keeps falling off.... worthless product

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

The Swiffer Team 08/28/2021

We're sorry this is happening to you. Make sure both handle prongs are inserted all the way into the sleeves on the duster. If you have the single layer dusters (which are blue), there are two sleeves on the back of the duster cloth. If you have the Heavy Duty dusters (which are yellow), there are two sleeves between the fluffy layers. If you have any questions, or if we can help you further, please give us a call at 800-214-8734.

Your Location:
New York, NY
rating star
rating star
05/16/2021

Lock jams

The push button on the swivel head locks in the pushed position and the duster just flops around until it finally decides to un-jam itself after playing with it. So annoying every time I use it and I end up using the small handheld version with a step ladder.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

The Swiffer Team 05/20/2021

We can certainly understand your frustration, since our products go through many quality checks to ensure that you can use them with ease. Your satisfaction means everything to us, so we’d be happy to look into this further for you and see how we can best help. Please give us a call at (800) 214-8734 when you have a chance.

Your Location:
Chicago, IL.
rating star
rating star
12/28/2020

Terrible lock

I’ve been meaning to write this review. Though I love the duster, this particular tool is very convenient to use. However, the lock on this extendable handle is terrible. It gets unlocked every 5 seconds. You have to keep locking it. It doesn’t seem like a big deal but it gets really frustrating eventually. Now I am looking for another brand/product to replace it. Swifter needs to work on making a better product with an extendable feature but a better lock.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Response from Swiffer 01/05/2021

Quality is super important to us, so we're disappointed to hear this! This certainly isn't the experience we want for you, since our team has done lots of testing to make sure our Dusters are easy to use. If you'd like to share more, so we can help further, just give us a call at: (800) 214-8734 - The Swiffer Team

Your Location:
Maine
rating star
rating star
11/05/2020

Cannot keep the duster on the handle!!!!!!!!

Email me a video on how to install these. I cannot find one on this website. You keep telling how easy it is to install and we keep telling you we cannot install it. Do it so the visual learners have a chance to make this work.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Response from Swiffer 11/05/2020

We're very sorry you're having this experience. There are many videos on YouTube that demonstrate how to use your Swiffer Duster. Here is a link to one of them: http://spr.ly/6421HBOU9 Please let us know if you have any questions or if we can help you further by calling us at (800) 214-8734. We're here to help.

Your Location:
New York
rating star
rating star
07/15/2020

so unhappy

I bought this and was so excited. I opened it, and the duster will not stay on the wand. I would really like to get my money back.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

The Swiffer Team 07/27/2020

When the duster is placed through the two slots on the handle, it should stay in place. We'd like to chat and get more information to best help get you Swiffering. When you have a chance, please get in touch with us at (800) 214-8734.