Swiffer® 360° Dusters Extender™ Cleaner Starter Kit

All-Around Fibers

360 degrees of fluffy fibers with Dust Lock Adhesive™ that trap and lock 3x more dust and allergens* than a feather duster.

*Common inanimate allergens from cat and dog dander and dust mite matter

Flexibility

Gets into hard-to-reach places. What can we say, it's flexible.

Ergonomic Handle

The easy grip is, well, an easy grip.

All-Around Fibers

Swiffer 360 Dusters Cleaner Starter Kit All Around Fibers

360 degrees of fluffy fibers with Dust Lock Adhesive™ that trap and lock 3x more dust and allergens* than a feather duster.

*Common inanimate allergens from cat and dog dander and dust mite matter


Flexibility

Swiffer 360 Dusters Cleaner Starter Kit Flexibility

Gets into hard-to-reach places. What can we say, it's flexible.


Ergonomic Handle

Swiffer 360 Dusters Cleaner Starter Kit Ergonomic Handle

The easy grip is, well, an easy grip.


Product Details

coupons & offers

Get Started Saving

How to Use Swiffer Duster

videos

MSDS

Take a look at our Manufacturers Safety Data Sheet.

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer.com does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

rating star
rating star
4.71/5 (3400)
  • Quality
    rating
    rating
    3/5
  • Value
    rating
    rating
    3.06/5
78% Recommended

Your Location:
Murphy, NC
rating star
rating star
08/17/2020

Why did you change the handle design

The new handle design is terrible. You spend more time picking the duster off the floor than you actually do dusting. I hate the design...

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

The Swiffer Team 09/17/2020

Your feedback is important to us, and we’ll make sure your comments on the handle design are heard by our team. If you’d like to tell us more, please give us a call at (800) 214-8734 and we’d be happy to see what we can do to help!

Your Location:
Augusta, GA
rating star
rating star
08/12/2020

NOT AS GOOD AS IT USED TO BE

Had I rated this duster a few years ago I would have given it a 5; however, here lately they seem to leave as much in the air as on the duster. Love the floor cleaners but getting harder to find the solution.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

The Swiffer Team 09/11/2020

Our Dusters should trap and lock dust as well as you remember, and we’re sorry to hear that wasn’t the case for you lately! It may help to know the more fluffed up our Dusters are, the better they collect dust. For best results, hold both ends of the duster and move your hands up and down quickly in a see-saw (or wave) like motion. You can also pull lightly at the fibers to further fluff them. If you have any questions, or if you’re still not getting the results you’re looking for, please give us a call at (800) 214-8734 and we’d be happy to help further!

Your Location:
Pennsylvania
rating star
rating star
06/20/2020

Worst Swiffer Product

Terrible product packaging. Inadequate instructions on attaching duster to handle. Website isn't any better. Very disappointed.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

The Swiffer Team 07/27/2020

The Swiffer Dusters have been designed to make dusting a breeze. To attach the duster, place the handle in the two slots on the side. If you have any questions, reach out to us at (800) 214-8734 and we'd be happy to chat with you.

Your Location:
New Jersey
rating star
rating star
05/01/2020

Best Duster Ever!

I love them because they don't slide off when using them like the other imitation brands do. I use both sizes, the short and the adjustable long one is great for ceiling fans. Just wondering if they are able to be cleaned and used again?

Recommend Product

Your Location:
New York, NY
rating star
rating star
03/26/2020

I can not dismantle the stick

It works good. I just can't dis-assemble the stick to get it back in the box.

Recommend Product

Swiffer

The Swiffer Team 04/07/2020

We apologize for any confusion, once our Heavy Duty Dusters are assembled we don't recommend taking the handle pieces apart. If you have any questions, please feel free to give us a call at (800) 214-8734.

Your Location:
Charlotte,NC
rating star
rating star
02/11/2020

So over priced

I love the original swifter duster because it way easier to use and cheaper. My local stores now only carry the 360 products now and I’m so frustrated!!! The duster never goes on easily because half the time the sleeve to hold it on is clogged with glue or something. Such a pain!!! If I can find something easier I will switch or please bring back the original!!!!!

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

The Swiffer Team 03/13/2020

We're sorry to hear that the dusters aren't being held on the handle correctly! You should always get the great results that you're expecting, so please give us a call at (800) 214-8734.