Product Details

wetjetstarterkit

coupons & offers

MSDS

Take a look at our Manufacturers Safety Data Sheet.

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer.com does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

rating star
rating star
4.09/5 (703)
  • Quality
    rating
    rating
    2.01/5
  • Value
    rating
    rating
    2.29/5
34% Recommended

Your Location:
Massachusetts
rating star
rating star
09/17/2015

So Far So Good

I received a new Wet Jet from Swiffer to try after the handles snapped on my previous two Wet Jets. So far this one is still intact. With two kids and two German Shepherd's running around my house my Wet Jet is used on a daily basis. So it must stand up to a lot of use.

Your Location:
Pueblo, CO
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
02/02/2016

great but...............

quits working after 6 months even with batteries replaced. Spray jets plug up. I've bought 2 of them and they both get plugged up soon.

Swiffer Team 02/05/2016

Hate to hear this! Please call us at 1-855-236-3353 so we can help. We're open M-F from 9-6 ET. Thanks!

Your Location:
North Wilkesboro, NC
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
02/15/2016

Stopped working after less than three months

I purchased a wet jet less than three months ago. It worked fine at first, but the left jet no longer sprays. It simply sends out a weak stream of cleaning fluid. This is my third and last wet jet.

Swiffer Team 02/25/2016

We're sorry your Swiffer WetJet is no longer spraying. For best results, use new alkaline batteries & make sure the battery door is completely closed. If it still won't spray properly, give us a call at 1-800-742-9220 so we can help further. We're open M-F from 9-6 ET & will be glad to assist you.

Your Location:
Grove City, OH
Quality
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
02/22/2016

Very Disappointed

I bought a "new and improved" swifter kit over the weekend. Put brand new alkaline batteries in it and only the right jet sprayed. By the time I finished up it was barely even coming out of the right side. I already threw my old swifter (which was 6 years old and worked perfectly fine) away and already threw out the box and receipt for the new one. Very disappointed in the poor quality.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer Team 02/25/2016

We're surprised to hear this happened! Grab your WetJet & call us at 1-800-742-9220 so we can help you out. We're open M-F from 9-6 ET. Thanks!

Your Location:
California
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
02/23/2016

Broken Swiffer, No Help in sight...

I recently bought a Swiffer for my hardwood floors, but the handle broke off and was not secure & could not be returned. I called the #800 number, to get assistance, but was left on hold too long. Called twice, then shuffled to different queues. Just frustrated at this point. Yes, its a good product, but it would be lovely if I could get help when needed.

Recommend Product

Swiffer Team 02/25/2016

We're sorry your Swiffer WetJet handle broke & that you weren't able to get through when you called. Your satisfaction is important to us. If you still haven't been able to get through, you may want to send an email to us through our website. To do so, visit swiffer.com & click the 'Email Us' link at the bottom of the homepage. We'll be glad to assist you.

Your Location:
Boston, MA
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
03/10/2016

Dissappointed!

I had my previous swiffer for almost 10 years when it finally died. Needless to say I hurried out to buy another one and I am completely dissatisfied. The sprayers don't spray, they just dribble the solution onto the mop itself, doesn't even hit the pad. at 23 bucks it's a waste because I can honestly do that with a mop.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer Team 03/17/2016

We wish your enjoyed your new Swiffer WetJet as much as you enjoyed your first one. We'd love to help you. Please check to make sure that you're using new alkaline batteries, and that the solution bottle is securely in place. If it still won't spray properly, please call us at 1-800-742-9220 so we can help further. We're open M-F from 9-6 ET & will be glad to assist you. Thanks!