Safe On Wood

Approved for cleaning all finished hardwood floors.

Absorb + Lock

Traps dirt and grime deep in pad so it doesn't get pushed around.

Dual-Spray Nozzle

Solution dispenser for a powerful floor clean.

Reinforced Handle

Releases the perfect amount of solution with the touch of a finger.

Flexible Head

The flexible swivel head gets everywhere you can't.

Cleaning Solution

Reveals the natural beauty of your finished hardwood floors.

Safe On Wood

Swiffer WetJet Mop Wood Floor Starter Kit Safe On Wood

Approved for cleaning all finished hardwood floors.


Absorb + Lock

Swiffer WetJet Mop Wood Floor Starter Kit Absorb And Lock

Traps dirt and grime deep in pad so it doesn't get pushed around.


Dual-Spray Nozzle

Swiffer WetJet Mop Wood Floor Starter Kit Dual Spray Nozzle

Solution dispenser for a powerful floor clean.


Reinforced Handle

Swiffer WetJet Mop Wood Floor Starter Kit Reinforced Handle

Releases the perfect amount of solution with the touch of a finger.


Flexible Head

Swiffer WetJet Mop Wood Floor Starter Kit Flexible Head

The flexible swivel head gets everywhere you can't.


Cleaning Solution

Swiffer WetJet Mop Wood Floor Starter Kit Cleaning Solution

Reveals the natural beauty of your finished hardwood floors.


Product Details

WetJet Wood Starter Kit Coupon

coupons & offers

MSDS

Take a look at our Manufacturers Safety Data Sheet.

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer.com does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

rating star
rating star
4.42/5 (782)
  • Quality
    rating
    rating
    1.76/5
  • Value
    rating
    rating
    1.92/5
44% Recommended

Your Location:
Colorado
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
01/05/2018

Great when it works

Wet Jet is great when it actually works.This is my 3rd swiffer in 2 years. The first broke at the handle.The second just stopped working, now the 3rd is already acting up-only one nozzle is working.The wood solution works well-doesn't leave residue-but the pads are expensive for what you get.They work well but the oxy strip use to be better.

Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer Response from Swiffer 01/08/2018

It’s so important to us that our Swiffer WetJet always makes cleaning quick and simple for you, Lauren, and it makes us sad to hear this hasn’t been the case for you recently. We’d like to learn more about your experience so we can help find the best solution, please give us a call at (800) 742-9220.

rating star
rating star
12/07/2017

Swifter wet jet

The swifter wet jet works great! My daughter has wood laminate flooring and I used her swifter wet jet to clean. Not only light and easy to use, it made cleaning the floor more fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Recommend Product

Originally Posted On www.pgeveryday.com US

rating star
rating star
10/09/2017

New design

I have used this product since it came on the market and have seen both plus and minuses along the way. Plus-stronger handle, heavier duty handle, better sprayer. Minus- Bring back the original pad!! It was thicker and more absorbent and "cleaned the floor"! This new pad forget it absorbs half the amount and I use more pads but the price is still the same. Value- a bit to high for plastic made in China!

Recommend Product

Originally Posted On www.pgeveryday.com US

Your Location:
California
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
09/28/2017

Design flaw

This is my 2nd wet jet mop in three years. The first one had a broken handle after using for a while. The 2nd one I have had it for six months but its handle also broke off just a few days ago. I believe there's a design flaw on the handle and the Company should think about a way to fix it before losing more customers.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer Response from Swiffer 09/29/2017

We definitely understand how frustrating and disappointing it is when your WetJet handle breaks. We did reinforce the handles so this isn't something we'd expect at all, and we're sorry this was your experience. We'd like to help you further when you have a moment to chat. Please give us a call at (800) 742-9220.

Your Location:
Naples, FL
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
07/28/2017

Leaves film and footprints on wood floor

Tried the wood version because I use the wetjet for tile and thought the wood version would be just as good. But I was extremely disappointed. When dry the wood surface retained footprints and dull marks. I think it left some type of film after cleaning. I have a high quality engineered wood floor. I never had this issue with Bona.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer The Swiffer Team 08/01/2017

We understand how disappointing it is when you don't get the floor cleaning results you'd expect. We'd love to help you further, please give us a call at (800) 742-9220 so we can chat more.

rating star
rating star
07/27/2017

Love Swiffer wet jet

The first time I used this I was in shock how easy and how quickly I cleaned my kitchen floor. Then mopped the rest of my house since I have hard wood floors through out my house. I finished in a half hour! So efficient!! Extremely easy to use! My life saver! A must have if you have an active family! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Recommend Product

Originally Posted On www.pgeveryday.com US