Product Details

WetJet Wood Starter Kit Coupon

coupons & offers

MSDS

Take a look at our Manufacturers Safety Data Sheet.

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer.com does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

rating star
rating star
4.43/5 (780)
  • Quality
    rating
    rating
    1.75/5
  • Value
    rating
    rating
    1.91/5
40% Recommended

rating star
rating star
10/09/2017

New design

I have used this product since it came on the market and have seen both plus and minuses along the way. Plus-stronger handle, heavier duty handle, better sprayer. Minus- Bring back the original pad!! It was thicker and more absorbent and "cleaned the floor"! This new pad forget it absorbs half the amount and I use more pads but the price is still the same. Value- a bit to high for plastic made in China!

Recommend Product

Originally Posted On www.pgeveryday.com US

Your Location:
California
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
09/28/2017

Design flaw

This is my 2nd wet jet mop in three years. The first one had a broken handle after using for a while. The 2nd one I have had it for six months but its handle also broke off just a few days ago. I believe there's a design flaw on the handle and the Company should think about a way to fix it before losing more customers.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer Response from Swiffer 09/29/2017

We definitely understand how frustrating and disappointing it is when your WetJet handle breaks. We did reinforce the handles so this isn't something we'd expect at all, and we're sorry this was your experience. We'd like to help you further when you have a moment to chat. Please give us a call at (800) 742-9220.

Your Location:
Naples, FL
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
07/28/2017

Leaves film and footprints on wood floor

Tried the wood version because I use the wetjet for tile and thought the wood version would be just as good. But I was extremely disappointed. When dry the wood surface retained footprints and dull marks. I think it left some type of film after cleaning. I have a high quality engineered wood floor. I never had this issue with Bona.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer The Swiffer Team 08/01/2017

We understand how disappointing it is when you don't get the floor cleaning results you'd expect. We'd love to help you further, please give us a call at (800) 742-9220 so we can chat more.

rating star
rating star
07/27/2017

Love Swiffer wet jet

The first time I used this I was in shock how easy and how quickly I cleaned my kitchen floor. Then mopped the rest of my house since I have hard wood floors through out my house. I finished in a half hour! So efficient!! Extremely easy to use! My life saver! A must have if you have an active family! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Recommend Product

Originally Posted On www.pgeveryday.com US

rating star
rating star
07/16/2017

Doggy Messes

I used this product for the first time last month when my brother's dog started leaving more and more watery messes. The swiffer dry sheet absorbed the mess while the wet jet helped to sterilize and freshen the spots. It was so much easier to clean rather than finding a spray and getting down on the floor to clean the mess. Very helpful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Recommend Product

Originally Posted On www.pgeveryday.com US
This reviewer received incentives from the product manufacturer.

rating star
rating star
07/16/2017

Makes cleaning easier

Swiffer wet jet makes cleaning fast and easy. No mess too small or too big. I also like the variety of scents available for solution jug. It's lightweight, convenient, and affordable too

Recommend Product

Originally Posted On www.pgeveryday.com US