Product Details

wetjetstarterkit
wetjetstarterkit

coupons & offers

MSDS

Take a look at our Manufacturers Safety Data Sheet.

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer.com does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

rating star
rating star
3.99/5 (815)
  • Quality
    rating
    rating
    2.02/5
  • Value
    rating
    rating
    2.25/5
34% Recommended

Your Location:
Garland, TX
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
08/16/2017

I really like this product

First let me say it is the cleaning pads I love so when the bottle of cleaning solution empties I start using my own. That way it does not matter whether the sprayer works or anything but the pad staying on the mop. I love it and the way it cleans. If the sprayer quits working it does not render the mop useless. Get your own cleaner and a bottle of water and clean away.

Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer Response from Swiffer 08/18/2017

We're glad to hear you had a good experience with the product, thank you for sharing!

Your Location:
fleming island fl
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
08/14/2017

product not good

after a few uses it quit spraying changed batteries still no spray . what a waste of money

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer The Swiffer Team 08/15/2017

We can understand how disappointing it is when your WetJet isn't working. We're sorry you didn't get the easy cleaning experience you were expecting and we want to help you further. Please give us a call at (800) 742-9220 when you have a moment to chat.

Your Location:
Pea Ridge, AR
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
08/04/2017

This product sucks.

This is the second Wet Swiffer I have had to buy because it stopped working. Have changed the batteries and it still will not work. I like the way it cleans but cannot afford to keep buying one. This is 2nd one in 2 years. Tried calling your 800 # and was put on hold for over 5 minutes.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer The Swiffer Team 08/08/2017

We're sorry to hear that your WetJet isn't working and we're sorry this was your experience. We really do want to help you further, so please give us a call at (800) 742-9220 or send us a message on our official Swiffer Facebook page.

Your Location:
Atlanta, GA
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
07/31/2017

Does not last long

When it's working it cleans well. However, I maybe only used it through one full solution tub. After refilling with a Swiffer product it only worked 1 or 2 more times. I tried changing the batteries but it still did not work. It's disappointing to have spent money on the mop, solution, and refill solution for the mop to stop working.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer The Swiffer Team 08/01/2017

We can understand your disappointment. This isn't something we'd expect from our WetJet. Please give us a call at (800) 742-9220 so we can chat more.

rating star
rating star
07/27/2017

Love Swiffer wet jet

The first time I used this I was in shock how easy and how quickly I cleaned my kitchen floor. Then mopped the rest of my house since I have hard wood floors through out my house. I finished in a half hour! So efficient!! Extremely easy to use! My life saver! A must have if you have an active family! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Recommend Product

Originally Posted On www.pgeveryday.com US

Your Location:
New York
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
07/25/2017

Product made like garbage

Bought my Swiffer Wet Jet about a month ago. Performed pretty well. Had not applied no more than two pounds of pressure to the mop and the handle broke in my hands. Glued it but I see that it will never last. Totally disappointed in the product.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer The Swiffer Team 07/28/2017

We understand your disappointment and we're sorry to hear about your experience. We want to help, give us a call at (800) 742-9220 so we can chat further.