Product Details

wetjetstarterkit
wetjetstarterkit

coupons & offers

MSDS

Take a look at our Manufacturers Safety Data Sheet.

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer.com does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

rating star
rating star
3.96/5 (824)
  • Quality
    rating
    rating
    2.06/5
  • Value
    rating
    rating
    2.28/5
34% Recommended

Your Location:
Sioux Falls SD
rating star
rating star
11/19/2017

I won't buy again!!!!

I have bought 3 of these mops and they broke where the handle meets the cleaning head. It was a handy mop but the quality was very poor.

Not Recommend Product

Your Location:
Illinois
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
11/17/2017

DOG MOM LIFE SAVER

I have only had my wet jet for a few months now but let me tell ya, I have three dogs. Three very, very hairy dogs + a hardwood floor = slobbery, dirty, paw printy mess! I was so tired of dragging out the mop to clean up the floor! Between my Swiffer Dry pads and my Wet jet they are LIFE SAVERS! Thanks Swiffer!

Recommend Product

Your Location:
Denver, CO
rating star
rating star
11/11/2017

Maybe wait or Try a Different Product

Bought a replacement, the handle broke, the second it stopped spraying. The third worked right to the point I couldn't return it back to the store and went into the trash. Save your 25 dollars.I still the original swiffer that is taped up because the batteries won't stay in..So I will use this one until it dies looking ugly with tape & annoying. Very disappointing and a wasted of $25.00.

Not Recommend Product

Febreze

Febreze Response from Swiffer 11/15/2017

It’s so important to us that our Swiffer WetJet makes cleaning easier for you, and please know the handles have been reinforced. When the mop stops spraying, we do have a few simple tips to try including making sure the mop has fresh batteries, and lightly brushing the nozzle tips to ensure they’re not clogged. We’d like to help find the best solution for you, please give us a call at (800) 742-9220 when you have a few minutes to chat.

Your Location:
New York, NY
rating star
rating star
11/03/2017

An absolute piece of junk--clogs irreparably

Bought one about two years ago, used it for a few months. Nozzles clogged. None of the suggested solutions worked. Threw it away. Fool that I was, about six months ago, I bought another. Used it once; clogged again. Complained to Swiffer they offered the same ineffective solutions to unclog.

Not Recommend Product

Febreze

Febreze Response from Swiffer 11/08/2017

It's incredibly important to us that you have a great cleaning experience with our WetJet™ and we'd be more than happy to help. Please give us a call at (800) 742-9220 when you have time to talk.

Your Location:
PA, Harrisburg
rating star
rating star
11/02/2017

Works Great - Handle breaks easily

This is a great alternative to dragging out the mop & bucket, however the handle is delicate and 2 have snapped apart. Cleans great when it works but I wouldn't repurchase. The first time I thought it was a fluke, but after 2 handles broke, well....

Not Recommend Product

Febreze

Febreze Response from Swiffer 11/03/2017

Please know our handles are designed to be comfortable and easy to use. We're very sorry to hear about your experience and would like to help, please give us a call at (800) 742-9220 when you have a few minutes to talk.

Your Location:
Chicago, IL
rating star
rating star
10/15/2017

Great Buy! Best first mop a person would want!

I have used this product for over 9 years now without any problems and it works like a charm. My only problem is that I have used it so much that I could use a replacement, just I can't afford one at this time.

Recommend Product