Product Details

wetjetstarterkit
wetjetstarterkit

coupons & offers

MSDS

Take a look at our Manufacturers Safety Data Sheet.

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer.com does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

rating star
rating star
3.98/5 (809)
  • Quality
    rating
    rating
    2.01/5
  • Value
    rating
    rating
    2.22/5
33% Recommended

Your Location:
Virginia
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
09/19/2017

Doesn't Work

I just used this for the first time and was unbelievably disappointed. All it did was push dirt around on my floors. Nothing would stay on the pad at all. Worst product ever!

Not Recommend Product

Your Location:
Round Rock, TX
rating star
rating star
09/16/2017

disappointed

This is the second wet jet that I have purchased with the same flaw, I hoping the first one was a fluke. Both jets DO NOT SPRAY, even at first use. I have tried all the fixes and they do not work. Very disappointed.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer Response from Swiffer 09/19/2017

We understand how disappointing it is when your WetJet won't spray. Make sure that you use fresh alkaline batteries and that they are inserted the right way. Also, your WetJet may need priming, hold the button in for several seconds until the spray comes out of the nozzle. When you have a moment to chat, please give us a call at (800) 742-9220 so we can help you further.

Your Location:
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
09/08/2017

Worst mop ever!

After cleaning floors with this mop I took a white paper towel and wet it with water. The dirt that was on the paper towel was disgusting! I only gave it one star - because it was a pretty colour - purple! Am returning to Canadian Tire. Worst mop ever people, it does not clean your floors!

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer Response from Swiffer 09/08/2017

This isn't the easy cleaning experience we want you to have, and we completely understand your frustration. Together, lets get your floors clean. When you have a moment to chat, please give us a call at (800) 742-9220.

Your Location:
Newport, Washington
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
09/06/2017

Nothing but problems from the beginning!

I've had nothing but problems with my wet jet since I bought it. I don't know if there is a defect in the battery terminal, but half the time it doesn't work! I can't get any power to activate the spray. I push the button and there it's just dead. I've replaced the batteries over and over. Still nothing. I honestly feel like I should have just went with a regular oldMop rather than the wet jet.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer Response from Swiffer 09/08/2017

We understand how frustrating this can be. We're sorry to hear this was your experience. When you have a moment to chat, we want to help you get the easy cleaning results you expect. Please give us a call at (800) 742-9220.

Your Location:
Garland, TX
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
08/16/2017

I really like this product

First let me say it is the cleaning pads I love so when the bottle of cleaning solution empties I start using my own. That way it does not matter whether the sprayer works or anything but the pad staying on the mop. I love it and the way it cleans. If the sprayer quits working it does not render the mop useless. Get your own cleaner and a bottle of water and clean away.

Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer Response from Swiffer 08/18/2017

We're glad to hear you had a good experience with the product, thank you for sharing!

Your Location:
fleming island fl
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
08/14/2017

product not good

after a few uses it quit spraying changed batteries still no spray . what a waste of money

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer The Swiffer Team 08/15/2017

We can understand how disappointing it is when your WetJet isn't working. We're sorry you didn't get the easy cleaning experience you were expecting and we want to help you further. Please give us a call at (800) 742-9220 when you have a moment to chat.