Product Details

wetjetstarterkit

Safe On Wood

Approved for cleaning all finished hardwood floors.

Absorb + Lock

Traps dirt and grime deep in pad so it doesn't get pushed around.

Dual-Spray Nozzle

Solution dispenser for a powerful floor clean.

Reinforced Handle

Releases the perfect amount of solution with the touch of a finger.

Cleaning Solution

Want to break up tough, sticky messes? Here's your solution.

Surface Care

Safe for cleaning virtually every floor type.

  • Linoleum & Vinyl
  • Laminate & Sealed Wood
  • Marble & Stone
  • Ceramic Tile

Safe On Wood

Swiffer WetJet Mop Starter kit Safe On Wood

Approved for cleaning all finished hardwood floors.


Absorb + Lock

Swiffer WetJet Mop Starter kit Absorb And Lock

Traps dirt and grime deep in pad so it doesn't get pushed around.


Dual-Spray Nozzle

Swiffer WetJet Mop Starter kit Spray Nozzle

Solution dispenser for a powerful floor clean.


Reinforced Handle

Swiffer WetJet Mop Starter kit Reinforced Handle

Releases the perfect amount of solution with the touch of a finger.


Cleaning Solution

Swiffer WetJet Mop Starter kit Cleaning Solution

Want to break up tough, sticky messes? Here's your solution.


Surface Care

Swiffer WetJet Mop Starter kit Surface Care

Safe for cleaning virtually every floor type.


  • Linoleum & Vinyl
  • Laminate & Sealed Wood
  • Marble & Stone
  • Ceramic Tile
wetjetstarterkit

coupons & offers

MSDS

Take a look at our Manufacturers Safety Data Sheet.

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer.com does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

rating star
rating star
3.87/5 (878)
  • Quality
    rating
    rating
    2.11/5
  • Value
    rating
    rating
    2.26/5
34% Recommended

Your Location:
St Peter,MN
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
07/02/2018

Waste

Broken and won't load cleaning solution. Returned and purchased different brand.

Not Recommend Product

rating star
rating star
07/02/2018

Handy cleaner

I find this product very helpful in cleaning up small spills and muddy tracks. Perfect for in between mop days.

Recommend Product

Originally Posted On www.pgeveryday.com US

Your Location:
Waco, TX
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
06/15/2018

Instantly broken

Took this out of the box yesterday to find our it is completely broken. Waste of money. Unfortunately my mistake for buying it at a store that doesn't except returns. I wasn't stressed about it because it was in a sealed box. Disappointed to say the least. I also ordered all the additional supplies for it. Now I have a unusable swiffer and a bunch of solution and pads that will go to waste.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer Response from Swiffer 06/18/2018

We're glad you've reached out to make us aware, and are so sorry to learn you've received your WetJet in an unacceptable condition. We're eager to assist you further and would like you to give our team a call at (800) 742-9220 when you get a moment.

Your Location:
Rochester, NY
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
06/13/2018

I'm asking for refunds!

We bought this product (twice) but are extremely disappointed! We assumed we did something wrong when the first one quit working after a short time. However, the second one also quit working after just a short time. Yes, we replaced batteries and tried the "priming" suggestion, but it still doesn't work. We need an address to return this for a full refund!!

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer Response from Swiffer 06/14/2018

We're glad you've brought this to our attention, and are sorry to hear that even after trying our troubleshooting tips the WetJet isn't working the way we expect. Please give our team a call at (800) 742-9220, or reach out to us via Facebook, and we'd be happy to assist you further.

Your Location:
Lebanon, PA
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
06/11/2018

Love the convenience/dislike quality

I have purchased at least 3, maybe 4, over the last 2 years. The concept is wonderful but the quality is lacking. Yes, I use it often, but where the "mop' connects to the rest of the device constantly comes apart. Sometimes I am able to fix it but it doesn't remain connected for long. I wish it was sturdier.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer Response from Swiffer 06/12/2018

Your feedback means the world to us, and we're sorry to hear you find the quality of our WetJet to be lacking. We strive to provide high quality products that are meant to ease your cleaning routine, not complicate it! Please feel free to give our team a call at (800) 742-9220 when you get a moment, and we'd be happy to help you further. Rest assured we're letting our team know of your experience.

Your Location:
Denton, TX
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
06/04/2018

I love my wetjet. It is so convenient.

I am 77 and the 1.25L bottle is heavy and difficult to handle. Do you make the smaller starter kit bottle to sell? That would be perfect.

Recommend Product