Product Details

Swiffer® SweeperVac™ Cordless Vacuum Starter Kit"

coupons & offers

start your savings
  • Sweep+Vac Quick Start
  • How To Video

    MSDS

    Take a look at our Manufacturers Safety Data Sheet.

    Ratings And Reviews

    This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer.com does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

    rating star
    rating star
    3.74/5 (348)
    • Quality
      rating
      rating
      2.22/5
    • Value
      rating
      rating
      2.17/5
    23% Recommended

    Your Location:
    terrace b.c canada
    Quality
    rating
    rating
    Value
    rating
    rating
    rating star
    rating star
    09/22/2017

    swifter vac

    i found that the battery doesn't last very long. i make sure that it is dead before i charge it and i in plug it when it is charged. not happy with it this is my third one i hope that this one last longer then 3 months will not buy another one.

    Not Recommend Product

    Swiffer

    Swiffer Response from Swiffer 09/22/2017

    We're sorry to hear about your experience, and we understand how frustrating it is when your battery doesn't last long. Please know that our Sweep + Vac is designed to run 10-14 minutes depending on the model. When you have a moment to chat we'd love to help you further. Please give us a call at (800) 395-5594.

    Your Location:
    norfolk, ne
    Quality
    rating
    rating
    Value
    rating
    rating
    rating star
    rating star
    09/18/2017

    Dies within minutes of use.

    I was looking forward to using this product for our wood and ceramic floors. The Swiffer has been charged all day but when go to use, it dies within a minute or two. Can't even finish a room without having to charge again.

    Not Recommend Product

    Swiffer

    Swiffer Response from Swiffer 09/19/2017

    This isn't something we'd expect as our Sweep + Vac is designed to run 10-14 minutes depending on the model. We want to help make sure you get the easy cleaning experience you expect, please give us a call at (800) 395-5594 when you have a moment to chat.

    Your Location:
    Canton, OH
    Quality
    rating
    rating
    Value
    rating
    rating
    rating star
    rating star
    09/16/2017

    Not a fan

    This is our third sweeper vac in the last several years. The first two lasted about two years each, which isn't a big issue. But we just $50 at Target getting a new one, and I literally have to step on the bottom of it to force it to sweep up small crumbs and litter. Have I mentioned I have used this new on twice?!? The battery sounds like my old one right before it died. So disappointed in this.

    Not Recommend Product

    Swiffer

    Swiffer Response from Swiffer 09/19/2017

    We understand your disappointment completely. We're sorry to hear about your experience with our Sweep + Vac. We want to help you get back to easy cleaning, please give us a call at (800) 395-5594.

    Your Location:
    Howell, Mi
    Quality
    rating
    rating
    Value
    rating
    rating
    rating star
    rating star
    09/14/2017

    Did not meet expectations!

    Motor gave out just over a year of light use. Since battery in non-replaceable, it is basically just a Swiffer now. I could have just saved myself the money and bought the Swiffer in the first place! Very disappointed.

    Not Recommend Product

    Swiffer

    Swiffer Response from Swiffer 09/15/2017

    We understand how disappointing it is when your Sweep + Vac doesn't meet your expectations. We want to help you get back to easy cleaning, please give us a call at (800) 395-5594.

    Your Location:
    Minneapolis, MN
    Quality
    rating
    rating
    Value
    rating
    rating
    rating star
    rating star
    09/13/2017

    Design flaws

    I constantly turn it off accidentally, while using because of the placement of the on/off button.It’s also hard to line up the plug to charge.

    Not Recommend Product

    Swiffer

    Swiffer Response from Swiffer 09/15/2017

    We can definitely understand how frustrating that can be. We'd like to learn more about your experience, please give us a call at (800) 395-4494 when you have a moment to chat.

    Your Location:
    Princeton
    rating star
    rating star
    09/11/2017

    This product isn't worthwhile don't but it.

    I would Never advise buying this I'm sorry I wasted my money on it. I love most of my swiffer products but the sweeper VAC suck or should I say doesn't work. Keep your broom and dust pan if you won't your floor clean.

    Not Recommend Product

    Swiffer

    Swiffer Response from Swiffer 09/12/2017

    We're glad to hear you love your other Swiffer products. We're sorry you didn't get the easy cleaning experience you were expecting with our Swiffer Sweep + Vac, and we understand how disappointing that can be. When you have a moment to chat, please give us a call at (800) 395-5594 so we can help you further.