Swiffer Sweeper Floor Mop Starter Kit

Product Details

Get Started Saving

coupons & offers

MSDS

Take a look at our Manufacturers Safety Data Sheet.

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer.com does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

rating star
rating star
4/5 (772)
  • Quality
    rating
    rating
    3.42/5
  • Value
    rating
    rating
    3.36/5
61% Recommended

Your Location:
Atlanta, GA
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
11/06/2017

Don't waste your money

I contemplated whether to buy this, the Bona brand, or a microfiber mop... I bought this because it was the cheapest...But it's also the worst! The pad kept coming off and the head kept flipping and scratching my floors when I was trying to push & pull it across the floors. Very disappointment in Swiffer for even selling this poorly formulated product.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer Response from Swiffer 11/08/2017

We're so sorry to hear this, as we always expect our products to make cleaning easier. We'd like to learn more about your experience so we can find a way to help. Please give us a call at (800) 214-8734 when you have a few minutes to chat.

Your Location:
North Hollywood, CA
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
10/08/2017

Not worth it!

This device works poorly, at best. Easy assembly, very low price, but you get what you pay for. It picks up very little of what you sweep over, and if you ever accidentally tip it forward, a lot of the swept contents spill out. Spend the money on a quality sweeper or just use a vacuum.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer Response from Swiffer 10/11/2017

It's important to us that your satisfied with your Swiffer and we want you to know that you'll get the best results when the Sweeper is used on a smooth surface for cleaning up dust, dirt and hair. We'd love to learn more about your experience so we can help you further, please give us a call at (800) 214-8734.

Your Location:
Altoona PA
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
09/28/2017

Who engineered this?

Absolutey horrible! I have been cleaning now going on 50 years and this product is a joke. Who ever engineered this should be fired..Terrible product for home cleaning!

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer Response from Swiffer 09/29/2017

We understand how frustrating it is when you don't get the easy cleaning results you'd expect. When you have a moment to chat, please give us a call at (800) 214-8734 so we can learn more about your experience.

Your Location:
Los Angeles, Ca
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
09/25/2017

What A Waste -

So frustrated that I purchased the large Swiffer Sweeper only to find that NONE of the stores in the area sell the large size refills so now I'm forced two dbl up on the smaller ones just to be able to use the sweeper at all. Very disappointing.

Not Recommend Product

Your Location:
Los Angeles, Ca
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
09/25/2017

What A Waste -

So frustrated that I purchased the large Swiffer Sweeper only to find that NONE of the stores in the area sell the large size refills so now I'm forced two dbl up on the smaller ones just to be able to use the sweeper at all. Very disappointing.

Not Recommend Product

Your Location:
New York
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
09/17/2017

It was not what I was expecting

I liked the convenience, but I expected more cleaning. I recently moved to the USA and I am not used to theses products. I will keep trying until find the right one

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer Response from Swiffer 09/19/2017

We want to help make sure you get the easy cleaning experience you expect. Please give us a call at (800) 214-8734 when you have a moment to chat.