Swiffer Sweeper Floor Mop Starter Kit

Dry Cloth

3X cleaning action on dirt, dust and hair.

Wet Cloth

These thirsty little suckers trap and lock away dirt and grime.

360° Swivel Head

It fits under the couch a lot easier than you do.

Easy Grip

The easy grip is, well, an easy grip.

Cloth Grippers

It's not rocket science, these keep the pads in place.

Dry Cloth

Swiffer Sweeper Floor Mop Starter Kit Dry Cloth

3X cleaning action on dirt, dust and hair.

Wet Cloth

Swiffer Sweeper Floor Mop Starter Kit 360 Swivel Head

These thirsty little suckers trap and lock away dirt and grime.


360° Swivel Head

Swiffer Sweeper Floor Mop Starter Kit Wet Cloth

It fits under the couch a lot easier than you do.


Easy Grip

Swiffer Sweeper Floor Mop Starter Kit Easy Grip

The easy grip is, well, an easy grip.


Cloth Grippers

Swiffer Sweeper Floor Mop Starter Kit Cloth Grippers

It's not rocket science, these keep the pads in place.


Product Details

Get Started Saving

coupons & offers

MSDS

Take a look at our Manufacturers Safety Data Sheet.

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer.com does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

rating star
rating star
3.63/5 (467)
  • Quality
    Star Rating 0
    Star Rating On 0
  • Value
    Star Rating 1
    Star Rating On 1
65% Recommended

Your Location:
Toronto, Ontario
rating star
rating star
10/25/2021

It doesn't work as it suggested.

I should have read the reviews first before I bought this product. The handle can't hold the clothes at all. As others, I used my hand wiped the floor not the swifter handle. I have a purple one and like it. However, I could not find the matching clothes at my local Costco so I thought it might be discontinued.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer 10/25/2021

It's important to make sure that the clothes are completely pushed into your Swiffer, Will. We're sorry however that this wasn't the experience that you expected. Our Quality Assurance team takes many steps to make sure that you have an easy time getting clean. When you have time please call us at (800) 962-7524 so that we can make this up to you.

Your Location:
Calgary Alberta
rating star
rating star
10/03/2021

Not a good choice

What changed with this mop/cloths. The four corner cloth grippers are so flimsy the cloths will not stay in place, particularly the wet cloths. The one I had many years ago held the cloths much better. It takes 2 wet cloths to clean a small bathroom floor because the cloths keep falling off. The dry cloths don't pick up dirt like they use to ok for dusting but not to really clean a floor.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

The Swiffer Team 10/04/2021

Cleaning should be a breeze with Swiffer. We're very sorry you're having this experience. We appreciate you letting us know about it. We rely on consumer feedback, just like yours, and will be forwarding your comments on to our teams. In the meantime if you have any questions, or if we can help you further, please give us a call at 800-214-8734.

Your Location:
San Antonio, Texas
rating star
rating star
08/15/2021

Worst mop I have ever used.

I have a swifter wet jet that I use so thought this one would work just as good. Disappointed is an understatement. Would never buy another one. Big waste of money. It broke the first time I used it in my RV. Flimsy and poor quality. The company needs to take it off the market. Only thing it’s good for is a play mop for my grand-daughter.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

The Swiffer Team 08/16/2021

We're sorry that a loyal Swiffer fan like you is feeling disappointed. We can assure you that our products go through many quality checks to ensure that you can rely on them. We do rely on feedback such as this, and we'll be sure to share your comments with the rest of our team. We'd be happy to look into this further for you and see how we can best make this right. When you have a chance, please give us a call at (800) 214-8734.

Your Location:
Kalamazoo, MI
rating star
rating star
07/03/2021

Great concept but difficult to use

I’ve yet to have the wet cloths stay on while mopping. Most often it falls off way before I’m halfway through with the room. The last time I used it, I ended up using the parity my hand not the swifter handle.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

The Swiffer Team 07/06/2021

We always want you to be able to use our products with ease, so we're sorry that this has been your experience. We'd like to mention that you should only use our Wet cloths as directed, which would be with them attached to your Sweeper, not handled with your hands. We also suggest making sure that you wash your hands after being in contact with the cloths. To help the cloths stay attached while you're mopping, ensure that there's enough material to tuck into the grippers. You can try mopping with both hands, with one hand placed on the top of your Sweeper, while the other should be about halfway down. This allows you to put more downward pressure on the Sweeper head to help keep it flat during use. We hope this helps, and please give us a call at (800) 214-8734 if you'd like any further assistance.

Your Location:
Collierville TN
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
06/19/2021

Easy and effective

We have been using the swifter for a few weeks and it is extremely easy to use. It comes with removable rods so that my kids can use it as well. The cloths and cleaning pads are easy to put on and remove. The swifter is effective in removing dirt as well as things that have dried up on the floor without having to scrub.

Recommend Product

This reviewer received incentives from the product manufacturer.

Your Location:
Walkersville, MD
rating star
rating star
06/18/2021

Useless

Bought the dry/wet Swifter at Walmart, used it one time and lost the small green cloth attacher. Tried numerous times to purchase and perhaps glue in place so all the samples that came with it could be used but was not successful. I will not buy any Swifter products.Obviously, Walmart buys second quality.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

The Swiffer Team 06/21/2021

We're sorry to hear that this has been your experience, since our products do go through many quality checks to ensure that you can enjoy the best results with them. We don't currently sell the green grippers that allow the cloths to be attached to our Swiffer Sweeper separately, but we'll be sure to let our team know that you'd like to see this from us in the future. We'd be happy to learn more and see how we can best make this right for you. When you have a moment, please give us a call at (800) 214-8734.