Swiffer Sweeper Floor Mop Starter Kit

Product Details

Get Started Saving

coupons & offers

MSDS

Take a look at our Manufacturers Safety Data Sheet.

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer.com does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

rating star
rating star
4.03/5 (771)
  • Quality
    rating
    rating
    3.59/5
  • Value
    rating
    rating
    3.57/5
64% Recommended

Your Location:
Sacramento Ca
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
08/03/2017

Pads not Staying On

I bought a swiffer sweeper to replace my original one that I purchased years ago. The cloth wasn't sticking on the old one anymore because the grips were wore off. When putting the swiffer wet pads (not the ones in the box but others I purchased earlier) on the new swiffer they weren't staying on. What am I doing wrong?

Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer The Swiffer Team 08/08/2017

We're sorry that you're having issues with your Wet Cloths staying on. We'd be happy to help you out further, when you have a moment to chat please give us a call at (800) 214-8734

Your Location:
NY, NY
rating star
rating star
07/23/2017

Highly Disappointed

I purchased a Swiffer Sweeper Floor Mop Starter Kit wet & dry on Friday by Sat after noon it was done! Love the fact its a dual use but once I was mopping my floor and put a little pressure the stick started to bend and eventually cracked in half. Should have figured once I started putting the parts together it wasn't sturdy. Highly disappointed, not buying another Swiffer product.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer The Swiffer Team 07/28/2017

We can understand your disappointment and any frustration. This isn't something we'd expect and we want to help you further. Please give us a call at (800) 214-8734 so we can chat.

Your Location:
Wausau, Wi
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
07/12/2017

Like trying to clean floor with a WET NOODLE !!!!!

I have been looking at a Swiffer starter kit for some time and decided to try one noticing a money back guarantee. I was totally disappointed after trying this mop. Handle is flimsy, and way too short, swivel head swivels all over the place, (poor design) and too small. PS Lots of luck getting your money back.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer The Swiffer Team 07/13/2017

Thanks for giving Swiffer a try! We're so sorry to hear that you didn't love it, and we are more than happy to help out. Please feel free to give us a call at (800) 214-8734 if you have any questions at all.

Your Location:
irish hills michigan
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
07/07/2017

love the individual wrapped wet pads

I am so disappointed that you don't sell the individual wrapped wet pads. Please put ten or so in a box and sell them for us that are tried of the last half of the box going dry.. thanks

Recommend Product

Your Location:
Miami, FL
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
06/26/2017

I love this product!

Every since this product came out I have been buying it. It is great and it picks up lots of dirt and hair from the floor. I also like the choice of different scents.I HIGHLY recommend it! :o)

Recommend Product

Your Location:
Stowe, Vermont
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
06/23/2017

Love this

I love this product. It makes my everyday cleaning much easier! What is the cloth made of? I guess it's not just cotton, is it ?

Recommend Product