Swiffer Sweeper XL Dry Cloth Refill

Product Details

Sweeping Savings

coupons & offers

MSDS

Take a look at our Manufacturers Safety Data Sheet.

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer.com does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

rating star
rating star
1.75/5 (128)
  • Quality
    rating
    rating
    2.23/5
  • Value
    rating
    rating
    1.7/5
13% Recommended

Your Location:
Vancouver, Canada
rating star
rating star
09/14/2017

Not what I expected

Was pretty excited about the xl starter pack, but no actual xl wet cloths? Quite a disappointment. I suppose it's my fault for thinking a starter pack would include everything required. Using 2 regular wet wipes is a waste. Unfortunately, I'm stuck with it as I threw away my receipt thinking there couldn't be a reason to return a straight forward swiffer sweeper. Not pleased.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer Response from Swiffer 09/15/2017

We can understand your disappointment completely. Good news! You asked, we listened. Swiffer Wet XL cloths are coming later this year so stay tuned! If you have any questions, please give us a call at (800) 214-8734.

Your Location:
Oregon
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
09/06/2017

Confusing at best! XL Sweeper

Extremely frustrated that Swiffer sells an XL mop, but tries to have you use 2 smaller wet cloths to create a solution. They fall off, overlap and waste materials. Ridiculous!

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer Response from Swiffer 09/08/2017

We understand your frustration completely, Collins. You'll be happy to know Swiffer Wet XL cloths are coming later this year so stay tuned. We want to help make sure you get the easy cleaning experience you expect, please give us call at (800) 214-8734.

Your Location:
Boynton Beach, Fl
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
09/04/2017

Swiffer XL Large

I am extremely dissatisfied with this product. it would be great if I could buy the extra large cleaning cloths. When you use two of the small cloths they do not stay on and you waste some of the product because they over lap in the middle.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer Response from Swiffer 09/05/2017

We understand your disappointment. Please know that we do make Sweeper X-Large Dry cloths. You'll be happy to know that Swiffer Wet XL cloths are coming later this year so stay tuned! If you have any questions, please give us a call at (800) 214-8734.

Your Location:
Idaho
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
08/16/2017

No XL Wet refills

I think it is wrong to market a product before it is ready. Like many other consumers, I am stuck with a mop I cannot use. I will try to return it but I did not keep the packaging.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer The Swiffer Team 08/22/2017

We can understand your disappointment. You'll be happy know that we listened and Swiffer Wet XL cloths are coming later this year! So stay tuned and we hope you give them a try. If you have any questions, please give us a call at (800) 214-8734.

Your Location:
Ontario, Canada
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
08/07/2017

Horrible !

So disappointed ! Just garbage, very regrettable purchase. Cheaply made, once canister is full trying to change it resulted in debre everywhere.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer The Swiffer Team 08/08/2017

We can understand your disappointment and this isn't something we'd expect with our Swiffer Sweeper. We'd like to help you further, please give us a call at (800) 214-8734 so we can chat more.

Your Location:
South Carolina
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
08/06/2017

This product is a waste of money

I can not use this product without the refills. I would like to be able to find the swiffer dry X-Large refills and in a box with more than 16. I have a large area of hard wood and I go though them pretty fast.

Not Recommend Product