sweeperwetpadrefill

Built-In Solution

Breaks down dirt and loosens tough, sticky messes.

Trap + Lock

Textured wet mopping cloth traps dirt and grime so it doesn't get pushed around.

Built-In Solution

Swiffer Sweeper Wet Mopping Pad Refill Open Window Built In Solution

Breaks down dirt and loosens tough, sticky messes.


Trap + Lock

Swiffer Sweeper Wet Mopping Pad Refill Open Window Trap And Lock

Textured wet mopping cloth traps dirt and grime so it doesn't get pushed around.


Product Details

refillcoupon

coupons & offers

How to Use Swiffer Sweeper

videos

MSDS

Take a look at our Manufacturers Safety Data Sheet.

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer.com does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

rating star
rating star
3.96/5 (98)
  • Quality
    rating
    rating
    2.47/5
  • Value
    rating
    rating
    2.29/5
78% Recommended

Your Location:
Atlanta, GA
rating star
rating star
02/02/2020

Don’t care for Gain scent Wet Swiffers

Have used for years but found that Costco is only carrying the Gain scent now and it has an overpowering chemical smell. Much prefer Fresh Scent!

Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer The Swiffer Team 03/13/2020

We're so sorry to hear that you're not a fan of the Gain scent! We always want you to have great scents when using Swiffer, so please give us a call at (800) 214-8734.

Your Location:
Michigan
rating star
rating star
10/19/2019

Smell

Like the product, have tried three different scents, wish it came in unscented.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer Swiffer 11/24/2019

We appreciate your feedback and want you to know it's being shared with our team. If you ever have any questions about Swiffer, reach out to us at (800) 214-8734 and we'd be happy to talk with you.

Your Location:
New Jersey
rating star
rating star
10/15/2019

Not a fan

This new Sweeper Wet mop refill is terrible. The pads are soaking wet when I put them on my Sweeper. Then, I try to mop my tile floors. The pads just stick to the tile and come off the Sweeper. The previous version never did that. They worked perfectly on my tile floors.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer Swiffer 11/24/2019

The Swiffer Sweeper is designed to make cleaning your floors fast and easy. Each package should be in the best possible condition, so we're sorry to hear that wasn't the case here. When you have a chance to talk, please reach out to us at (800) 214-8734 and we'll get you reassured that they still work as perfectly as you remember.

Your Location:
Colorado
rating star
rating star
09/16/2019

This product is a winner

Hello, I want to write what a wonderful product this is. The swifter has made my life easier . I use it at least 4 times a week. I can't stop talking about it. I love using it in the hallway and kitchen area. It never disappoints. I would be in the Swifter commercial because I like this product and it really picks up the dirt. thank you

Recommend Product

Your Location:
Trumbull, CT
rating star
rating star
08/09/2019

The Best wet floor pads

Thank you so very much for putting the Febreze - Lavender vanilla and comfort scent into the floor pads. I can't praise it enough. My floors come out clean and bright and my bathroom smells clean and fresh without any overpowering perfume smell.

Recommend Product

Your Location:
Kkansas city MO
rating star
rating star
05/26/2019

Barely above poor

While they do what you say, could you make them a little smaller so I can spend 3 times as long mopping with this junk. Is saving a penny that important...make them to fit the mop, why should I have to use 2, What mop do these fit? Not a fan.

Not Recommend Product