sweeperwetpadrefill

Built-In Solution

Breaks down dirt and loosens tough, sticky messes.

Trap + Lock

Textured wet mopping cloth traps dirt and grime so it doesn't get pushed around.

Built-In Solution

Swiffer Sweeper Wet Mopping Pad Refill Open Window Built In Solution

Breaks down dirt and loosens tough, sticky messes.


Trap + Lock

Swiffer Sweeper Wet Mopping Pad Refill Open Window Trap And Lock

Textured wet mopping cloth traps dirt and grime so it doesn't get pushed around.


Product Details

refillcoupon

coupons & offers

How to Use Swiffer Sweeper

videos

MSDS

Take a look at our Manufacturers Safety Data Sheet.

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer.com does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

rating star
rating star
3.69/5 (98)
  • Quality
    rating
    rating
    2.47/5
  • Value
    rating
    rating
    2.29/5
72% Recommended

Your Location:
New York, NY
rating star
rating star
12/26/2020

Sweeper wet dries out after barely using it

The wet pad dries out after a minute of use and barely covering a 50 square foot area.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Response from Swiffer 12/29/2020

Michael, quality is super important to us, so we're disappointed to hear this! Our products have gone through lots of tests to make sure they're effective, so this isn't what we'd expect. We'd like to get some more info to share with our Quality Team, if you'll give us a ring at: (800) 214-8734 - The Swiffer Team

Your Location:
denton, texas
rating star
rating star
12/06/2020

will be buying a different mop

the wet pads are great, except they dry out every 10 feet. if i could return it i would, so now im just gonna have to buy another mopping product. the pads come out of the container soaking wet but if you want your floors consistently clean across the surface you'll need like 10 wet pads, or you have to keep getting them wet under the faucet to the point where theres not even any soap.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Response from Swiffer 12/11/2020

That's definitely unusual, Katie, and we're sorry to hear this. We'd absolutely like to do all we can to help with this, but we need a bit more information. Could you please call us at (800) 742-9220 when you have a moment to share?

Swiffer

The Swiffer Team 12/07/2020

We expect one pad to last a long ways, so we're disappointed to hear this! This certainly doesn't sound like the experience we want for you, since our products have gone through lots of testing to make sure they're effective and make cleaning a breeze. We'd like to look into this further to see how we can help, if you'll give us a call at: (800) 214-8734

Your Location:
Minneapolis, Minnesota
rating star
rating star
10/13/2020

Scents - my two cents

Please, please, and please again. I have been waiting and waiting for UNSCENTED sheets. I finally came to your site to see if progress is being made only to see that others too are waiting for unscented. The scented wet cloths are simply overpowering. For years I have purchased cleaning products unscented. I have to rinse these before I use them. How silly is this?!

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

The Swiffer Team 12/01/2020

The last thing we want is for the scent of your cleaning products to overpower you, so we'll be sure to let our team know you'd like to see an unscented version come available! We appreciate your input, and hope you'll give us a call at: (800) 214-8734 if you'd like to share more!

Your Location:
Chicago, IL
rating star
rating star
07/26/2020

Decreased quality

I buy these wipes at Costco frequently and have always had good luck. The last box I bought has been sub par at best. Cloths are very thin, don’t stay in the swiffer, and don’t clean well at all and I have to use twice as many. Very disappointed. Gave 2 stars because you can’t even contact P&G about theproblem unless you are the media or want to begin selling their product.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

The Swiffer Team 07/27/2020

You should always expect the best from the Swiffer cloths, so we're disappointed to hear that wasn't the case this time. We'd like to chat, and make sure your floor is left sparkling. When you have a chance, please reach out to us at (800) 214-8734.

Your Location:
Oregon
rating star
rating star
07/09/2020

SHEETS FALL OFF IN JUST A FEW SWIPES

Very disappointing. I am using the correct size wet sheet with the correct size sweeper. I know how to put the sheet on the head so please don’t say I’m just doing it wrong. The sheet ends are so wet, thin and slippery that they slip out of the grippers in just a few strokes. Great concept but it doesn’t work.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

The Swiffer Team 07/27/2020

The Swiffer Sweeper should be an easy way to get your floor shining. We'd like to chat and get more information to best help. When you have a chance, please reach out to us at (800) 214-8734.

Your Location:
White Rock, NM
rating star
rating star
06/29/2020

Cleans well, but smells like rotting canteloupe.

Why on earth can't we get unscented wet pads in the 21st century? How hard could that be to create? Just leave out the stinking perfume! I would buy these monthly if we could have unscented ones as an option, because they clean well. The house stinks only of fresh garbage after using these. The same is true of the 2 other stinks/perfumes. Please, have mercy. UNSCENTED please!

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

The Swiffer Team 07/27/2020

We appreciate your feedback. We assure you that we have a fantastic team, and while we can't make any promises, your voice will be heard. If you ever have any questions about Swiffer, don't hesitate to get in touch with us at (800) 214-8734.