sweeperwetpadrefill

Product Details

refillcoupon

coupons & offers

MSDS

Take a look at our Manufacturers Safety Data Sheet.

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer.com does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

rating star
rating star
4.16/5 (77)
  • Quality
    rating
    rating
    2.83/5
  • Value
    rating
    rating
    2.36/5
87% Recommended

Your Location:
Riverdale, NY
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
08/15/2017

a disappointment

I have been using Swifter products but today was a disaster. Soda was spilled on my hardwood floors under a table that holds my computer. First I tried to attach a wet swifter pad but the amount of liquid that poured off it created additional problems. Next the pad didn't stay put on the unit. I am not new to housework but at my advanced age getting down on my knees shouldn't be necessary.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer The Swiffer Team 08/22/2017

We're sorry to hear that you didn't get the easy cleaning experience you expect from Swiffer. Certainly we can understand any disappointment and frustration. We want to help you get those floors clean with ease, please give us a call at (800) 214-8734.

Your Location:
NY NY
rating star
rating star
08/09/2017

Pads on small

I cannot find the larger pads for my mop so I need to use two and they fall off. This is very messy and had I known I would not be able to get the right size refills I would have bought something else.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer The Swiffer Team 08/11/2017

We can understand how disappointing it is when your Wet Pads fall off. You'll be happy to know Swiffer XL Wet cloths are coming later this year. When you have a moment to chat, we'd love to help you further. Please give us a call at (800) 214-8734

rating star
rating star
07/26/2017

Best mop around

I tried this new fangled mop several years ago. First time I used it, I knew I would never go back to the "rag mop". This is much handier, cleaner, sanitary, & more convenient to put away when done. Of course you can tell by now I'm from the "old school". And, my freshly mopped kitchen even smells clean. Great product.

Recommend Product

Originally Posted On www.pgeveryday.com US

Your Location:
Roseville, Ca
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
07/22/2017

Worst product ever--I will never buy it again

The pads are dripping wet which is a mess. The pads fall off.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer The Swiffer Team 07/28/2017

We definitely understand your frustration. Please give us a call at (800) 214-8734 so we can help you further.

Your Location:
Toronto
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
07/15/2017

This Product is exactly what I needed!

It's great but I'm afraid it damages the high quality hardwood. Is it harmful to hardwood?

Recommend Product

Your Location:
Tampa, FL
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
07/08/2017

Wet and Dry Pads to Small for the Sweeper

The sweeper head is 17" wide and the pads are only 10". Product illustrations indicate one pad covers the sweeper head. Evidently you are supposed to use 2 pads per use? This should have been clearly indicated. I ended up finishing my job today wiping the floor on my hands and knees. If I had known pads were not made to fit the head of the sweeper, I never would have bought the thing.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer The Swiffer Team 07/13/2017

Sorry for the confusion - our Wet Mopping Cloths are designed to fit the regular Swiffer Sweeper, and it sounds like you have an X-Large Sweeper. Currently, we aren't making an X-Large Wet Cloth, but they are coming this fall! If you have any questions at all, please give us a call at (800) 214-8734.