sweeperwetpadrefill

Product Details

coupons & offers

refillcoupon

MSDS

Take a look at our Manufacturers Safety Data Sheet.

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer.com does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

rating star
rating star
4.29/5 (98)
  • Quality
    rating
    rating
    2.91/5
  • Value
    rating
    rating
    2.5/5
92% Recommended

Your Location:
Roseville, Ca
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
07/22/2017

Worst product ever--I will never buy it again

The pads are dripping wet which is a mess. The pads fall off.

Not Recommend Product

Your Location:
Toronto
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
07/15/2017

This Product is exactly what I needed!

It's great but I'm afraid it damages the high quality hardwood. Is it harmful to hardwood?

Recommend Product

Your Location:
Tampa, FL
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
07/08/2017

Wet and Dry Pads to Small for the Sweeper

The sweeper head is 17" wide and the pads are only 10". Product illustrations indicate one pad covers the sweeper head. Evidently you are supposed to use 2 pads per use? This should have been clearly indicated. I ended up finishing my job today wiping the floor on my hands and knees. If I had known pads were not made to fit the head of the sweeper, I never would have bought the thing.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer The Swiffer Team 07/13/2017

Sorry for the confusion - our Wet Mopping Cloths are designed to fit the regular Swiffer Sweeper, and it sounds like you have an X-Large Sweeper. Currently, we aren't making an X-Large Wet Cloth, but they are coming this fall! If you have any questions at all, please give us a call at (800) 214-8734.

Your Location:
Lowell, MA
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
06/20/2017

A question for this product

This product is good, but it does not say if it is pet-friendly. I would love to know about this. It will be great if you can have labels on your pet-friendly products.

Recommend Product

Your Location:
Lowell, MA
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
06/20/2017

A question for this product

This product is good, but it does not say if it is pet-friendly. I would love to know about this. It will be great if you can have labels on your pet-friendly products.

Recommend Product

Your Location:
Florida
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
04/22/2017

1st time user

Very disappointed in cleaning pads not staying on when in use. observed there are no mention of instructions on how to keep them attached!! Must have been created by someone unfamiliar with cleaning floors! Have returned to store.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer The Swiffer Team 04/27/2017

We're sorry to hear that the wet cloths were not staying on properly. We'd like to learn more about this so we can help further. When you have a moment, please give us a call at (800) 214-8734.

loading image