swifferwetjetpadrefills

Safe On Wood

Approved for cleaning all finished hardwood floors.

Absorb + Lock

Traps dirt and grime deep in pad so it doesn't get pushed around."

Pad Attachment

Stronger pad attachment keeps your cleaning pad in place as you clean.

Surface Care

Safe for cleaning virtually every floor type.

  • Linoleum & Vinyl
  • Laminate & Sealed Wood
  • Marble & Stone
  • Ceramic Tile

Safe On Wood

Swiffer WetJet Pad Refill Safe On Wood

Approved for cleaning all finished hardwood floors.


Absorb + Lock

Swiffer WetJet Pad Refill Absorb And Lock

Traps dirt and grime deep in pad so it doesn't get pushed around."


Pad Attachment

Swiffer WetJet Pad Refill Pad Attachment

Stronger pad attachment keeps your cleaning pad in place as you clean.


Surface Care

Swiffer WetJet Pad Refill Surface Care

Safe for cleaning virtually every floor type.


  • Linoleum & Vinyl
  • Laminate & Sealed Wood
  • Marble & Stone
  • Ceramic Tile

Product Details

refillcoupon

coupons & offers

How to Clean Quickly With Swiffer WetJet

videos

MSDS

Take a look at our Manufacturers Safety Data Sheet.

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer.com does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

rating star
rating star
4.04/5 (49)
  • Quality
    rating
    rating
    3.83/5
  • Value
    rating
    rating
    3.74/5
83% Recommended

Your Location:
Miami Beach, Florida
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
12/19/2018

Terrible

Every year the pads become cheaper and thinner. It's almost as thin as a paper towel. Not worth anything, better to use an old style mop.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer Response from Swiffer 12/19/2018

We want to assure you that we haven't changed the thickness of our WetJet refills in the past couple of years. We know that getting deep clean is important, and we encourage you to give our WetJet Heavy Duty pads a try! We'd love to help further, so please call us at (800) 742-9220 when you can.

rating star
rating star
11/28/2018

Good cleaner

I like this product because is easy to use in every space. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Recommend Product

Originally Posted On www.pgeveryday.com US

rating star
rating star
11/14/2018

It would be perfect if.......

Recently relocated states to a new home and my parents had this at there house. I'm really missing the little things that you have to make cleaning up quick and easy... Please send me a starter kit and let me see if I can find any changes to a new one from the old one we used at my parents house.

Recommend Product

Originally Posted On www.pgeveryday.com US

Your Location:
Cary, Illinois
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
11/05/2018

What happened to the quality?

As a bachelor looking for an efficient method of cleaning floors. Have been using the Swifter Wetjet for years. Recently purchased the 24 pack of mopping pads. My problem, the new pads won't stick to the Swifter mop! I randomly chose 5 pads from the carton, none would stick to the mop. Never had this problem before.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer Response from Swiffer 11/05/2018

We strive to ensure our products always reach you in perfect condition, so we’d like to gather a few more details for our team, and so we can find the best way to help you. Please give us a call at (800) 742-9220 when you have some time to talk.

rating star
rating star
10/24/2018

Swiffer Rocks!!!

I love the Swifter Wet Jet especially because I have hard wood floors and I love the solutions because there are different kinds of scents and I would recommend this product to anybody because it works miracles on floors!!!!!

Recommend Product

Originally Posted On www.pgeveryday.com US

rating star
rating star
10/02/2018

Broken

I bought this specifically for my hardwoods as I have 2 dogs tracking dirt from outside. I bought it a week ago along with other items from a grocery store. The receipt went into the garbage with one of the bags. So I chose to wait a week to use it. I got a huge magnifying glass to read the instructions and began the assembly process. The are very brief and not very descriptive. I succeeded in getting the batteries in. I put the two poles together. I then got an even larger magnifying glass for the cleaning solution. By trial and error I figured out which way the solution went into the opening. Now I couldn't tell if the button was suppose to turn and lock the solution in place but everytime I touched it, the solution ejected. I heard two clicks as I inserted the cleaning solution, one soft one and one loud one. The solution was flush with the top of the opening and seemed really in there and did not seem as if it could go any further into the machine. I looked at the box instructions to apply the pad. There are 2 distinct sides to the pad, a solid white and one with a blue stripe. The box showed the solid white on the outside of the machine, but it won't stick that way (there are no written instructions). The white side sticks. I begin to use the machine. Everytime I clean a foot square, the cleaning solution ejects and has to be reinserted. After multiple times doing this, I quit. The store won't take it back without the receipt. I'm stuck. It's garbage and not worth the hassle. If instructions on other products are as poor as these, those wouldn't be worth it to me. I'm someone who wears glasses to read. The font and color combination makes it incredibly difficult to read. Just plain white paper instructions inserted in the box would be helpful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Not Recommend Product

Originally Posted On www.pgeveryday.com US