duster180refill

Product Details

coupons & offers

refillcoupon

MSDS

Take a look at our Manufacturers Safety Data Sheet.

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer.com does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

rating star
rating star
4.04/5 (175)
  • Quality
    rating
    rating
    2.59/5
  • Value
    rating
    rating
    2.38/5
71% Recommended

Your Location:
canada
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
10/19/2017

Commercial is sickening 40x a day is a bit much

Disposable product adds to landfill waste, convenience but at what cost?.

Not Recommend Product

Your Location:
Connecticut
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
09/28/2017

Spreads the dust

I have been using the swifter duster for years but I noticed that in reality it spreads the dust more than it clings to it. I'll be switching to a microfiber duster. Not to mention the price of these dusters.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer Response from Swiffer 09/29/2017

We understand how disappointing this can be. We want to help you get back to easy cleaning. This may be because the fibers aren't fluffed up enough. Before you use the Duster, fluff the fibers by holding both ends of the Duster and moving your hands up and down quickly in a "see-saw" motion. The more fluffed the fibers, the better cleaning results you'll get. If you have any questions, please give us a call at (800) 214-8734.

Your Location:
Jacksonville
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
08/26/2017

REALLY BAD

What did you do to these?? Those older yellow and white ones worked a whole lot better and you didn't tear them up loading on the handle. Please stop making these and fix the issue.....I liked these but I'm going to try something else for awhile until you fix them!

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer Response from Swiffer 08/29/2017

We can understand your frustration completely. We haven't made any recent changes to our Duster refills so this isn't something we'd expect. We'd like to learn more about your experience and help you get back to easy cleaning, please give us a call at (800) 214-8734.

Your Location:
Nova Scotia, Canada
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
06/27/2017

Disappointed

Very disappointed in this product. I could not get the duster to stay on the handle. As I tried to dust it kept coming off. I definitely will not buy this product again. I work hard for my money and I feel I just threw it away buying this product.

Not Recommend Product

Your Location:
New Port Richey, FL
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
04/24/2017

I hate this product

Either my husband or myself cannot find an opening to insert the handle on the duster. I think this is the most inefficient piece of equipment and we have a whole box of dusters. What is the clue to inserting the handle. help. help. confused

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer The Swiffer Team 04/27/2017

We're sorry to hear that you're having trouble. Here's a short video that may help: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qavCvnfNEFs. You can also feel free to give us a call at (800) 214-8734 for further assistance.

Your Location:
Las vegas nv
Quality
rating
rating
Value
rating
rating
rating star
rating star
02/03/2017

Perfect for my busy life!

This product really cuts my dusting time in half. I recommend this to anyone who can't go up a step stool or ladder and someone with a crunch for time. Its also,great for those hard to reach places like the back of the tv or the DVD shelf. Thank you for making this for someone just like me. Its perfect!

Recommend Product