Product Details

wetjetstarterkit

Safe On Wood

Approved for cleaning all finished hardwood floors.

Absorb + Lock

Traps dirt and grime deep in pad so it doesn't get pushed around.

Dual-Spray Nozzle

Solution dispenser for a powerful floor clean.

Reinforced Handle

Releases the perfect amount of solution with the touch of a finger.

Cleaning Solution

Want to break up tough, sticky messes? Here's your solution.

Surface Care

Safe for cleaning virtually every floor type.

  • Linoleum & Vinyl
  • Laminate & Sealed Wood
  • Marble & Stone
  • Ceramic Tile

Safe On Wood

Swiffer WetJet Mop Starter kit Safe On Wood

Approved for cleaning all finished hardwood floors.


Absorb + Lock

Swiffer WetJet Mop Starter kit Absorb And Lock

Traps dirt and grime deep in pad so it doesn't get pushed around.


Dual-Spray Nozzle

Swiffer WetJet Mop Starter kit Spray Nozzle

Solution dispenser for a powerful floor clean.


Reinforced Handle

Swiffer WetJet Mop Starter kit Reinforced Handle

Releases the perfect amount of solution with the touch of a finger.


Cleaning Solution

Swiffer WetJet Mop Starter kit Cleaning Solution

Want to break up tough, sticky messes? Here's your solution.


Surface Care

Swiffer WetJet Mop Starter kit Surface Care

Safe for cleaning virtually every floor type.


  • Linoleum & Vinyl
  • Laminate & Sealed Wood
  • Marble & Stone
  • Ceramic Tile
wetjetstarterkit

coupons & offers

MSDS

Take a look at our Manufacturers Safety Data Sheet.

Ratings And Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer.com does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

rating star
rating star
2.42/5 (359)
  • Quality
    rating
    rating
    2.1/5
  • Value
    rating
    rating
    2.25/5
33% Recommended

Your Location:
Dallas
rating star
rating star
07/15/2019

Not happy

I had a Swiffer Wet jet for years and the handle finally broke so I bought a new one. Immediately, the liquid started running out when I wasn’t using it. I figured it was a defect so returned it and got another one, exact same model. Well, I just went to grab it and all of my solution was empty again! Will not be buying another one.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer Swiffer 07/15/2019

We want to assure you that our products have many quality checks to ensure your Swiffer WetJet is in tip top condition, so we're sorry to hear this. We'd like to get some more information and make this right. When you have an extra moment, reach out to us at (800) 742-9220.

Your Location:
Canada
rating star
rating star
07/04/2019

I liked the convenience of not using a bucket

Product quality is not what it used to be. The newer ones don't have a scrubber on the front for tough spots and they don't last long anymore, so you have to buy another one every year.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer Swiffer 07/08/2019

We want to assure you that we have many checks in place to ensure you get the high quality you deserve. We'd like to get some more information and find the best way to help. When you have some spare time, reach out to us at (800) 742-9220.

Your Location:
Pennsylvania
rating star
rating star
07/01/2019

Should have read the reviews

Got the product set up and ready, excited to not have to mop on my hands and knees just for a nice smelling kitching and clean floor. Everything was how it should be and then I pressed the button for the spray and nothing. Three sets of batteries later and it only works when I hit the mop part on the floor and even then it's sketchy.

Not Recommend Product

Swiffer

Swiffer Swiffer 07/03/2019

We want to assure you that we have many quality checks to ensure our WetJet is an easy way to leave your floor shining, so we're sorry to hear that wasn't the case this time. It may help to gently brush the nozzles to make sure they're clean. If this doesn't prove helpful, give us a call at (800) 742-9220 and we'd be happy to take care of you.

Your Location:
Dayton, Nv
rating star
rating star
06/23/2019

FORGET IT

Battery has short life. The pads are good for very small areas, but do as small kitchen the pads need to be changed often, not very economical. Not convenient for small spills or clean up. Need to drag it out, put on a pad, hope the sprayer works with more charge left in the battery, squirt, whip remove pad and put away. Just grab a towel and get the job done.

Not Recommend Product

Your Location:
Port Charlotte, Florida
rating star
rating star
06/20/2019

The spraying motor doesn’t work

Tried brand new batteries. Quadruple checked correct placement of batteries. The spray motor doesn’t work at all making the unit worth less . Can’t take it back cause it’s been a little more than 30 days. It’ll be on the side of the road like I’ve seen driving around town. PG should back their products

Not Recommend Product

rating star
rating star
06/13/2019

Average

Great... while it lasts. My old one lasted for years. So I got another one. It died within a month. Thought I'd just gotten a dud, so I bought another two for both ends of the house. Both died within 6 months, within days of each other! Quality has really decreased. Three within a year and replacing the batteries did nothing. Spray button just quits working. Waste of money.

Originally Posted On www.pgeveryday.com US